Sansai picking | 山菜採り

in #japan3 years ago (edited)

Sansai picking season has come!
"Sansai" means wild vegetables in Japanese.

I went to Sansai picking over 10 times in this season with my grandpa, my mom and my friends. (One of the reason why I went to Sansai picking so meny times, I needed avoid the situation what I would infect corona. But I wanted to meet someone and enjoy something!)

We gathered various kinds of Sansai and we cooked them tempura, salad with vinegar and miso, simmer and dried for preservation.
.
.
.
山菜の季節です。
今年はコロナ禍ということもあり、外で山菜ばかりとっていました。
祖父と山菜を採り・・・

 GJと山.jpg

GJとたけのこ.PNG

母と山菜を採り・・・

山菜.jpg

友達と山菜を採る毎日でした。
(今日も山菜採ったとわたしが毎日言うので、ついには「このあたりの山菜採り尽くしたんじゃない?」と、友達に言われてしまった。笑)

IMG_5933.jpg

ワラビが大量に採れたので
煮物にしたり、下処理をして干しました。
タラノメは天ぷら、ウドはイカと一緒に酢味噌和えで、
ゼンマイとタケノコは煮物になりました。
去年友達が、山菜の食べ過ぎで消化不良を起こし病院で点滴を打った
らしいので、ほどほどに楽しみたいと思います。

【クラウドファンディングのお知らせ】

DSCF2548.JPG

5月13日より「Motion Gallery」にて、クラウドファンディングに挑戦中です。
ミツバチをはじめとした小さな生き物に寄り添う農業の第一歩として、鯉の稚魚を田んぼに入れることで雑草が生えにくくなる「鯉農法」での
お米作りが始まりました。
想いをこめてページをつくったことと、またリターンにはブログにもでてきた「干しワラビ」などもあるので、ぜひ応援おねがいします!

https://motion-gallery.net/projects/shishi_jp