Japanese pheasant-My trip to japan:Nikko③

in #japan3 years ago

IMG_7d42x9.jpg

Hello I am RYO!

This is a continuation of my previous post!👇
My trip to japan:Nikko①
https://peakd.com/jingi/@ryo-6414/my-trip-to-japan-nikko1

My trip to japan:Nikko②👇
https://peakd.com/japan/@ryo-6414/my-trip-to-japan-nikko2

This is Nikko Toshogu, a famous tourist destination in Japan!
When I went, it was around 7am so there was no one around!

DSC_7043.JPG

IMG_bpjht8.jpg

IMG_ai1j29.jpg

IMG_ehxcsj.jpg

IMG_viqsra.jpg

And I met a very rare creature here!👇

IMG_djbgvz.jpg

IMG_rk03q1.jpg
She is a Japanese pheasant bird!

IMG_nehaxg.jpg

IMG_ckfkur.jpg

IMG_xw5q8f.jpg

My video👇

IMG_eahpec.jpg

IMG_s3x9cw.jpg

IMG_p733an.jpg

IMG_7d42x9.jpg

IMG_q1ge32.jpg

IMG_cdtqfl.jpg

Wow! that's awesome!🙌

Thank you for reading!
Arigatou gozaimashita!

Sort:  

Great photos. We used to have pheasants all over the place where I lived but they pretty much died out. Every once in awhile you'll see one in the countryside or in a field if you're lucky. Such beautiful birds!

She's a female so her color is brown, but the males are a completely different fancy color.👇
I'm glad you're interested in them because they are a typical Japanese bird!
Thank you😊large.jpg

Absolutely beautiful