among my last post : why not move the fuku waters in high altitude natural lake in antartica?

in #japan4 years ago

I mean, I recently check the weather pattern there... and it seems fucking freezing... like -57... I mean... brrr...

I know it will cost a little, but at the point of where we are, and it's a good logistic training...

furthermore, once in high altitude natural mountain ball / closed valley / ie gravity no escape + the hyper cold...

I mean it leaves a little time to find a more appropriate solution if ever...

what is worst nuclear technology (fuku, tchernobyl) or gmo ( unarmed bioweapon release / X-dna/rna-spread) ?

no very tangy all of this...

what I find particularly amusing is all those "boomers" because after all it's them, and their arrogance and their blindness... even worst are all their zealots of their children, even more blinded, even more stupid...

anyway...

What a beautiful world...

ps, don't expect anything when the "AI combat operation plan to wipe you of the earth and maybe even capture your souls" is ready... you deserve nothing, you fucked life beyond anything previous generation did for what? your own little confort...

egoists. or failures of mankind...

what it makes for japan to be allied with the "epstein nation" ruled by "kissingers"? ahahah

yeah,... grass eaters.