You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Self-Introduction with My Photos 自己紹介

in #japanese6 years ago

I think differently about him because I know him more than you know him. "I" as Arisa just wants to be treated fairly as like others here. Because I am associated with him I keep being downvoted is not fair. What did "I" do to harm others or this community? Who I get involved with is non of other people's business, isn't it? It should be freedom of choice.

Sort:  
Loading...

You have your experience and I have mine.

Previously your account was sending its reward tokens to noganoo's exchange accounts. Even if he's sending you everything in BTC, I don't know that. And as someone who has been threatened by him, whose private personal information has been solicited in exchange for Steem based tokens, I will act as a stakeholder in Steem to prevent noganoo from earning any more of those tokens.