You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn Japanese with me. Today I correct someone's mistake.

in #japanese7 years ago (edited)

Thank you very much. I'm sorry I didn't respond earlier. I didn't see any notifications that I had received any replies.

If you're interested in receiving corrections, might I suggest a language exchange with someone? Or just making Japanese friends who'll help you out by answering questions and give you a native's take on your mistakes. I've been receiving corrections from my friends daily for about 2 years now and it's made a BIG difference in my ability to understand Japanese, spot mistakes in my own Japanese, etc.

If you don't know how to make friends online, I went ahead and wrote a post on this topic for you

Sort:  

Helped A LOT !!
Reading your post :)
what a gift :)

I'm glad to hear that. Comments like this really make my day, thank you.