You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 不況だからこそ、今、読むべき一冊!・the very book you should read NOW!

in #japanese5 years ago

I think your strong question has much merrit; we must always be careful and aware of what the business and government leaders are saying and ask ourselves "who benefits from these public statements?". Cryptocurrency has always been disliked by authorities yet it has consistently outperformed all financial instruments and currencies.

Keep up your good work!

Sort:  

Thank you very much. I wrote this post because we have to be aware of what we should do in this business slump. In Japan, we will have to pay 10% consumption tax since October next year 2019. Extra business slump will be waiting for Japanese people. when I think what I should do to help myself and my family anyway, I think cryptocurrency or stock might be good. The idea of working for a big company is the best is a wrong idea now. Heaven helps those who help themselves. we individuals must do something to help ourselves.