VALUなMeetup / VALU Meetup at Roppongi

in #japanese7 years ago (edited)

2017-08-01 20.58.50.jpg
Last night I meetup with Misa.
I met her in VALU. The Valu is micro crowdfunding SNS platform.


いや~、月末月初は何かと忙しく久々の投稿です。

昨夜はマイクロトレードサービス「VALU」で知り合う事の出来た方々と六本木でお会いしてきました。

WS000211.JPG
Misa Shimada
お会いした方のお一人は15年ワインバーを経営されていて、現在は六本木でJAZZやクラシックを聴きながらワインを楽しめるBARを経営されていて、ワイナリーを作る目標でVALUに参加されています。


She management good wine bar at Roppongi .
You can enjoy good selected wines while listening to jazz and classical music.

Wine Bar Climat

2017-08-01 20.27.26.jpg
店の雰囲気はとても温かみのある雰囲気で、店の半分ぐらいを占めるワインセラーは圧巻でした。
カウンター席がとても気に入りました。
短い時間でしたが、島田さんとはVALUの話題で盛り上がり、Climatで演奏されているJAZZアーティストの皆さんがVALUを活用すれば面白い事が沢山出来そうだなと感じました。

こんどはこのお店でVALUな仲間とVALU Meetupを開催する予定です。(たぶん9月ぐらい)
2017-08-01 20.28.44.jpg
ワインを楽しんだ後は友人と合流し流れで前から気になっていた「Barlesque TOKYO」へ
『バーレスク』と言う映画が好きだったので是非行ってみたかったところです


After enjoying the wine we went to The Burlesque TOKYO at Roppongi
Burlesque is a show club influenced by the movie Burlesque.
I love this movies
you can enjoy amazing! performances show.


ステージでのショーは想像以上に完成度が高く圧巻でした。
2017-08-01 22.18.42.jpg
日本でもこういうショーやラスベガスの様なエンターテイメントがもっと広がれば楽しいのにな!

BURLESQUE TOKYO tripadvisor

BURLESQUE TOKYO official


I started Steemit on July 18th 2017

I am blogging about the following topics :

  • photography
  • travel(World&japan)
  • food(Restaurant&Bar)
  • cryptocurrency
  • japanese
  • chanpagne

I’m supposed to join the Steemit festival in November from Japan

@gaudi
Please follow me and upvote if you like★
thank you!

Sort:  

バーレスク楽しいですよね!w

楽しかったです、またsteemit仲間でも行きたいですね😄