Hello Steemit,My Name Is Ryo

in #japanese6 years ago

Hello Fellow Steemians,I'm new to Steemit&I'd just like to introduce myself.

私は、日本人です。
I'm Japanese.

「i」の発音は日本語で「愛」です。
Pronunciation of "i" is "love" in Japanese.

日本では、「8」イコール「広がる」という意味がある。
There is meaning as the "8" equal sign "It spreads." in Japan.

「8」を90°回転させると「無限」(∞)
That I make "8" revolve 90 deg, "infinity"(∞)

だから「i」が8回でiiiiiiii
So "i" is 8 times, iiiiiiii.

愛が沢山とか無限という意味です。
Love means that much is infinite.

私は、動物や自然が大好きです。
I like an animal and nature very much.

ですから、私の仕事はドッグトレーナーです。
So my work is Dog trainer.

000.jpg

私のアイデアで作った”天使のタオル”の販売もしています。
The sale of" angel's towel" made with my idea is being also done.

大きなタオルに天使の羽根と輪が書いてあります。
Angel's wing and ring are written on a big towel.

そこに、赤ちゃんを寝かせると、赤ちゃんが天使になります。
When a baby can be put to sleep there, a baby will be an angel.

私の周囲でとても人気があります。
It's very popular around me.

あなたの赤ちゃんにもどうですか?
How about for your baby as well?

07.jpg

01 (1).jpg

私は、パワースポットに行くのが好きです。
I like going to spiritual place.

写真は日本のパワースポットからの朝日です。
A picture is the morning sun from Japanese spiritual place.

とても美しい朝日です。
The very beautiful morning sun.

私は、パワースポットや観光地の写真を紹介していきたいです。
I'd like to introduce a picture of spiritual place and the tourist spot.
IMG_9406.JPG

Sort:  

[-]welcome-to-steem (56) · 5 days ago
Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

ありがとうござます。

私はUPVOTEしましたよ..


Welcome to Steem @iiiiiiii.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

ありがとうございます。

UPVOTEしましたよ..

私はニッポンが本当に好きです。アリガト

おお!日本語が出来るのですね。 私は自動翻訳ソフトを使っています。
Oh! You can speak Japanese, right? I use automatic translation software.

日本を好きでありがとう。
Thank you very much for your Japan by loving.

感謝します。
I thank.


Welcome to Steemit @iiiiiiii!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit @iiiiiiii! I'm Erik and I live out in Hachioji.

Very cool idea with the towel!

よろしくお願いします。

エリックさん、こんにちは。
私の名前はRyoです。
天使のタオルを褒めてくれて有難うございます。
こちらこそ、よろしくお願いします。
Eric, hello.
My name is Ryo.
Thank you very much for praising angel's towel.