You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 無料英会話 Free Hangout on YouTube

in #japanese5 years ago

Hi! How are you doing?!

Looking at the price of Steem and seeing many people powering down, I wonder what’s the best strategy!

I think you should stop the delegation of Steem Power to my account. I don’t know what is playing out with Steemit and Steem. Some people are buying in at very cheap prices saying that the prospect of Steem blockchain is stronger than before.

But things are under whales’ manipulation.
Even the Steem Fest 4 looks funny to me! Too expensive just for four days! I will be surprised if there is a good turn up!

Please feel okay to pull back the SP delegation.
Who knows what will happen to global financial situation next year! Gold price is rising very fast which is an indicator of negative confidence in the economy.

You should look for a safe place, just in case of WW 3 in less than ten years’ time!

Thank you very much for your kindness!
Best wishes and good luck!