日記3☆Diary⚓日本語♘English

in #japanese6 years ago (edited)

Aconitum
トリカブト

Things got hectic. Yuni ate the aconitum!
今日は大変なことがありました。なんとユニがトリカブトを食べてしまったのです!

Unicorns do not die to eat aconitums, but ingestion of a large amount of aconitum may result in drunkenness and rampage.
ユニコーンはトリカブトを食べても死ぬようなことはありません。しかし大量にトリカブトを摂取すると酩酊状態になり、暴れることもあります。

We laid Yuni on the bed with restraint, decided to watch him for a while.
私達はユニを拘束具つきのベッドに寝かせ、しばらく様子を見ることにしました。

In this season, when you take wild vegetables, be careful of aconitums. Because it is easy to mistake other wild vegetables. この時期のトリカブトは他の山菜と間違えやすいので、山菜採りの際には注意してください。

If the aconitum flowers are blooming, people can tell it is an aconitum but......
花がついていれば見分けはつきますが、

In the case of young plants, it is difficult to tell which is a aconitum!
若草だとさっぱりですね!

You are a human, not a unicorn, you will be hard to just eat a little aconitum. If you eat a single aconitum you will definitely die.
あなたがユニコーンではなく人間ならば、トリカブトを少し食べただけで大変なことになります。1本も食べてしまえばお陀仏間違いなしです。

Yuni went up a little, but it got better after half a day. The aconitum poison seems to have completely disappeared. However, truly Uni also seems tired, muskily in the room......
ユニは少し暴れましたが半日もすると元気になりました。トリカブトの毒はすっかり消えたようです。しかしさすがのユニも疲れたようで、部屋の中でうとうと……。

Yuni ate a strainerful of aconitums. People are already dead if that amount of aconitums. Who on earth for what purpose collected the dangerous plants? Did Psychopath with dangerous thoughts do it? No. That strainer was placed in the garden of Ruru's house.
ユニが食べたトリカブトの量はざる一杯分です。人ならもうトックに死んでいます。そんなに危険な植物を、いったいどこの誰がどんな目的で大量に採集したのでしょうか。危険思想を持つサイコパスの仕業でしょうか?いいえ、ちがいます。トリカブトの入ったざるはルルさんの家の庭に置いてありました。

Ruru is the only witch who lives in this village. She was gathering aconitums to make a medicine. Aconitums can be used as a medicine if properly treated.
ルルさんはこの村に住む唯一の魔女です。ルルさんが、薬をつくるためにトリカブトを集めたのです。トリカブトは本当にうまく使えば、薬にもなるのです。

This is Ruru and Tiara. Tiara is a 8 year old girl. She’s mixed with Japanese and bakeneko and aliens. She has precognition, but she foresees the future of another star, not the Earth, so no one knows whether it is true or not.
The bakeneko (化け猫, "changed cat") is a type of Japanese yōkai, or supernatural creature.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bakeneko
これはルルさんと帝憧蠡(ティアラ)ちゃんです。ティアラちゃんは八歳の女の子です。化け猫と異星人の血が混じっていて、予知能力があります。といっても予知する出来事は地球で起こることではなく、別の遠い星で起こることなので、それが当たっているのかは誰にもわかりません。

Tiara is not the granddaughter of Ruru. She is granddaughter of Ruru's old customer.
ティアラちゃんはルルさんの孫ではありません。ルルさんの昔の顧客の孫です。


Ruru
ルルさん

Ruru was born in Kemono village in 1952. She has precognition too. She foresees the future of Earth unlike Tiara.
ルルさんが毛喪野村に生まれたのは昭和27年(1952年)のことです。ルルさんにも予知能力があります。ルルさんはティアラちゃんとちがって、地球で起こることについて予知することができます。

Ruru was having a lot of hardships due to her power as a child. People in the village were creeped out her. They said that she was Kitsunetsuki. Ruru 's parents told her not to say strange things.
Kitsunetsuki (Japanese: 狐憑き, 狐付き), also written kitsune-tsuki, literally means "the state of being possessed by a fox".
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kitsune#Kitsunetsuki
ルルさんは子供の頃、その力のせいで大変苦労したそうです。村の人々はルルさんのことを「狐憑き」と気味悪がりました。ルルさんの両親はおかしなことを言わないようにとルルさんに言いました。

Ruru became to ignore it even if there is a feeling of premonition.
ルルさんは、何か予感がしてもそれを無視することにしました。

And a few years passed, Ruru entered the nursing school and graduated and became a nurse.
そして何年か経ち、ルルさんは看護学校に入り、卒業して、看護婦になりました。

Ruru became 20 years old.
ルルさんは二十歳になりました。

One summer day, She was caught in a shower, waiting for rain to stop at the eaves of the electric shop. There was a big show window in front of her, there was a color television just beginning to spread.
ある夏の日、ルルさんは夕立に遭い、電気屋の軒下で雨宿りをしていました。目の前には大きなショーウィンドウがあり、そこには当時普及しはじめたばかりのカラーテレビが置いてありました。

A beautiful fortune-teller appeared in the TV screen when Ruru was idly watching it. The fortune-teller's name was Fujiko Minemine. She was very popular because she was beautiful and blunt-spoken. Ruru had heard the name of the fortune-teller, but it was the first time to see the figure. There was no TV in Ruru 's house.
ルルさんがぼんやりそれを眺めていると、美しい占い師の映像が流れました。占い師の名前は峰々藤子と言って、その美貌と歯に衣着せぬ物言いからとても人気がありました。ルルさんはその占い師の名前は聞いたことがありましたが、姿を見るのは初めてでした。ルルさんの家にはテレビが無かったからです。

After a while, the fortune-teller's smile and the address of the shop were displayed on the screen of the TV. Ruru thought "I have to go there," and drum the address into her head.
しばらくすると、画面上に占い師の笑顔と店の住所が表示されました。ルルさんは「私はそこに行かなければ」と思い、その住所を頭に叩き込みました。

0-0-0, aza-Osorezan, Shinjyuku-ku, Tokyo
東京都新宿区字恐山0-0-0

0-0-0, aza-Osorezan, Shinjyuku-ku, Tokyo
東京都新宿区字恐山0-0-0

0-0-0, aza-Osorezan, Shinjyuku-ku, Tokyo
東京都新宿区字恐山0-0-0

Ruru went to Tokyo in the day and headed for a fortune-teller 's store.
ルルさんは、その日のうちに全てを投げ捨て身一つで上京し、占い師の店に向かいました。

Fortune-telling Fujiko was surprised by Ruru who came suddenly. "Please take me on as your pupil," Ruru said to Fujiko. Ruru never thought of wanting to be a fortune-teller, but she could only think about it that she reasonably explained her behavior.
占い師・藤子は突然やってきたルルさんに驚きました。「弟子入りさせてください」とルルさんは藤子に言いました。ルルさんは占い師になりたいと思ったことはありませんでしたが、自分の行動を合理的に説明する言葉はそれくらいしか思いつかなかったのです。

Fujiko already had some disciples. "I do not need disciples anymore," she said. However, Fujiko thought that Ruru seems to have something different from the others. Fujiko decided to test Ruru.
藤子にはすでに何人か弟子がいました。「弟子はもう間に合っているわ」と藤子は言いました。しかし、ルルさんは他の人とは違うものを持っている、ような気がする、と藤子は思いました。藤子はルルさんを試すことにしました。

"But, if you tell me what kind of person who will come to my store next time, you can be my disciple," Fujiko said. Ruru listened to the words and released the power she had hidden until now.
「だけどあなたが次に来店する人がどんな人か言い当てたら、弟子にしてあげましょう」と藤子は言いました。その言葉を聞いて、ルルさんは今まで押し殺してきた力を解放しました。

Ruru rolled her eyes back,
ルルさんはカッと白目を剥き、

and trembling......
ぶるぶる震え……、

and said in a strange high-pitched voice.
異様な甲高い声でこう言いました。

"The next comer is a woman of 24. She is wearing a dark blue dress, her makeup is collapsing with tears, the right high heel is broken, She just got fired from the cabaret."
「次に来る人は24歳の女の人。その人は紺色のワンピースを着ていて、化粧が涙で崩れていて、右のハイヒールが折れていて、キャバレーをクビになったばかり」

And it went through fine. Three minutes after Ruru said so, they heard the sounds that came up, narrow staircase of the multi-tenant building, click, pitapat, click, pitapat......, the door of the shop opened. There was a woman wearing a dark blue dress, and her makeup was collapsing with tears, and the right high heel broke. She said:
そしてそれは見事に的中しました。ルルさんがそう言ってから三分後、雑居ビルの狭い階段を、カツン、パタン、カツン、パタン……と上がってくる音が聞こえ、店のドアが開きました。そこに現れたのは、紺色のワンピースを着ていて、化粧が涙で崩れていて、右のハイヒールが折れている女の人でした。彼女はこう言いました。

"Is this the Fujiko's fortune-telling office? I got the store fired just now. My life is messed up! Tell my fortune! "
「ここが峰々藤子の占い事務所?さっきお店をクビになったの。私の人生めちゃくちゃよ!占ってよ!」

Ruru became the pupil of Fujiko.
ルルさんは藤子の弟子になりました。

つづく

❖―・―・―・―❖

❖―・―・―・―❖

Sort:  

フォローさせていただきました!
よろしくお願いします!

ありがとうございます😀😁

はじめまして。
フォローさせて頂きます!

ありがとうござい鱒🐟😁

Congratulations @kugaren! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!