とろけるマンゴーパフェ

in #japanese6 years ago (edited)

The Kanto has a hot day as hard as everyday after the rainy season ('ε `)
Shopping and a holiday ~

関東は梅雨明けをして毎日苦しいくらい暑い日が続いてます(´ε` )
お買い物のあとは、お茶タイム!!

https://auxamis.com/petit
81A6A4A3-C933-4D1A-8AFC-1DAAF0F54014.jpeg

479ECE61-3CC3-4A9A-81DC-B7E012AFD9C2.jpeg

I ordered a mango parfait ☆
I got plenty of mango sauce!
Baked goods on top are delicious again.
Fresh cream is less, I do not collect as a mango lover ^ ^

Your friend ordered chocolate parfait.
This shop seems to be 1 push "Japan's best! 100% handmade chocolate parfait "There was such a naming!
It was a chocolate parfa for adults with sake.

Your friends said that weekday lunch is recommended. I also would like to disturb you * 'ᵕ' *

私はマンゴーパフェを注文☆
マンゴーソースをたっぷりかけて頂きました!
上にのっている焼き菓子が また美味しい。
生クリームは少なめ。マンゴー好きにはたまりませんね^ ^

お友達はチョコレートパフェを注文していました。
こちらのお店の1押しらしく『日本一美味しいい!100%手作りちチョコレートパフェ』こんなネーミングがついていました!
お酒の入った大人向けのチョコレートパフェでした〜ww

お友達が平日のランチがオススメと言ってましたので、またお邪魔したいと思いますˊᵕˋ

Sort:  

今日も暑かったですね!
このパフェは自分でマンゴーソースをかけながら食べるんですね~
マンゴーも大きくてとっても美味しそうです^^

毎日暑いですよね!
一気にソースかけてしまいました^ ^
赤ちゃんは汗疹大丈夫ですか?

やっぱり首周りにちょっとできてしまいますね~(´•ω•̥`)必死でシャワーして、保湿してます♪

暑くて、 冷たいものでも食べて休憩しないとダメだよねぇ〜ww
このマンゴーはとろけましたか?w

休憩ばかり増えますよね!
マンゴーはとろけましたww
久しぶりに投稿したらお店情報も入れ忘れてました( ˃̣̣̥ω˂̣̣̥ )

I congratulate you, your publication shows us a delicious and provocative proposal based on mango, here in Venezuela this fruit is produced in large quantities and multiple varieties which has allowed us to put into practice our creativity in the preparation of sweet desserts and special dishes

thank you

とても美味しそう!!!

美味しく頂きました♫꒰・‿・๑꒱

大阪も暑いですよ〜!
そして湿度が高い^_^;
マンゴーソースかけられるのいいですね☆

湿度は、つらいですよね!
しっかり食べてのりきりましょうねˊᵕˋ
マンゴーソース全部かけましたw