[EN/JP]Steem Monsters

in #japanese6 years ago (edited)

スクリーンショット 2018-05-31 20.57.24.png
line_steemit.jpeg
As I looked at steemit's article I found something interesting something, so I saw it for the first time soon. It is a card game application that runs on the block chain of steem named Steem Monsters.
line_steemit_2.jpeg
steemitの記事を眺めていたらなにやら面白そうなものを見つけたので早速初めて見ました。Steem Monsters と言うsteemのブロックチェーン上で動作するカードゲームアプリケーションです。私の中でカードゲームといったら遊戯王なんですよね。小学生の少ないおこずかいで買い漁ってました笑

line_steemit.jpeg
スクリーンショット 2018-05-31 21.02.37.png

Pack breaking that is the real pleasure of card game. All card games will start from here! If there is a collection element, why do not you want to collect everything ? Conventional card game application fights with opponent with the cards you got. When block chains are involved, you can buy and sell with people and be connected to real money.
line_steemit_2.jpeg
カードゲームの醍醐味であるパック開封。全てのカードゲームはここから始まります!コレクション要素のあるがあるとなぜか全部集めたくなりませんか?従来のカードゲームアプリケーションは手に入れたカードで相手と対戦をするだけだったのですが、ブロックチェーンが絡んでくると人と売買してリアルマネーに繋げられるところが魅力の一つかと思います。

line_steemit.jpeg
スクリーンショット 2018-05-31 21.04.19.png

スクリーンショット 2018-05-31 21.04.27.png

I bought 10 starter packs and booster packs. The result was 2 legends and 2 Epic 2 rare 18 species commons 20 species. I am satisfied just by the legend : )
line_steemit_2.jpeg
私はスターターパックとブースターパックを10パック購入。結果はレジェンド2種とエピック2種レア18種コモン20種でした。レジェンドが出ただけで満足です( ´ ▽ ` )

line_steemit.jpeg
I think that the battle mode is still under development so I think I will do it for a while as soon as the battle mode is added.
line_steemit_2.jpeg
まだバトルモードは開発中のようなのでバトルモードが追加されたらちょいちょいやろうかなと思います。@hirasaneさんが詳しい記事を書いているので興味のある方はのぞいて見てください!

line_steemit.jpeg
line_steemit.jpeg

エンドカード.jpg

Sort:  

遊戯王ハマりましたよね^ ^
レジェンダリーおめでとうございます🎉
むむ、わしよりコスパいいじゃないですか〜笑

完全なる運ですね笑