Crypto Currency Cafe & Bar "COINS" 仮想通貨カフェ&バー "COINS" に行ってきました。

in #japanese6 years ago

IMG_1359.JPG

Crypto Currency Cafe & Bar "COINS"

仮想通貨カフェ&バー "COINS" さんに行ってきました。

LINE4.png

I saw posts of @fusan and @miyako 's MONABAR, so I thought that I wanted to go to such a place. I remembered that there was it in Osaka, and went there. This shop is not limited to MONA, it is possible to settle in major currencies, there were menus and goods related to each coin :DD

@fusan's Post→https://steemit.com/japanese/@fusan/monabar
@miyako's Post→https://steemit.com/japanese/@miyako/4xtp7z



@fusanさんや@miyakoさんのMONABARの投稿(´∀`)を見て、「そう言えば大阪にもあったんだっけ!」と思い立ち、行って参りました。こちらのお店は、MONAに限らず主要通貨での決済が出来て、各々のコインにちなんだメニューやグッズもありました😄✨


IMG_1364.JPG

IMG_1365.JPG


This shop is located just a bit east from Sakaisuji-Street. The signboard is drawn with coins of various crypto currencies. This store open late in the afternoon. so I entered this store around 19 o'clock.



お店は堺筋通り沿いから少し東へ。看板からして様々な銘柄を扱っているのだなぁという印象。平日は夕方〜の営業でしたので、僕は19時過ぎくらいにお邪魔しました。。。


IMG_1363.JPG

IMG_1361.JPG

monster.png


When I entered the shop, I heard that the shooting in the store is NG. However, photos such as food etc. were OK. I ordered a set of membership fee, MONSTER DRINK, FOOD etc. A specialty MONSTER DRINK can be selected from each coins. Unfortunately There was not Steem. I was able to bring home the coasters of the coin I selected :)



お店に入ると、店内の写真撮影がNGということを聞きましたが、FOOD等の写真はOKとのこと。会員登録料、MONSTER DRINK、FOODがセットになったなんちゃらセット(…名前失念OMG)をオーダーしました!名物のMONSTER DRINKは、各銘柄から選べます。Steemは残念ながらありませんでした😅選んだ銘柄のコースターも持って帰れますよ♪♪




IMG_1366.JPG

food.png


For FOOD I chose Cryptopilaf. I felt it interesting that the menu name was named after the crypto currency. Mt.Gox is dangerous! hahaha...It is going to be exciting with MeetUp :D



FOODはCryptopilaf(クリプトピラフ)を選びました。メニューの名前が仮想通貨にちなんだ名前になっているのは面白いな〜と思いました😄Mt.Goxは食べたくないような、食べたいようなwww MeetUpで盛り上がりそうですね🐙



ADK.png


I interacted with other customers only a little. Basically I was shy, so I did not have the courage to talk to. But The staff intermediated us. Thank you. From that person, I learned the coin called ADK(Aidos Kuneen). The feature of this coin is that it is traded with offshore banks, has high anonymity, it is possible to store money in countries without taxes. I learned that it is an excellent coin with zero transaction fee in addition to that it uses technology not block chain named "i Mesh". Thank you for the valuable information :D



お客さんとの交流も少しだけ出来ました❗️基本的に僕はシャイなので、話しかける勇気がありませんでしたが、スタッフの方がうまく間に入って頂けました!感謝です😆その方から教えて頂いたのはADK(Aidos Kuneen)というコイン。オフショア銀行との取引を予定しており、匿名性が高く税金のない国でお金を保管することが出来ること等々、しばらく投資面での仮想通貨から離れていた自分にとっては新鮮な情報でした('▽')よくよく調べてみると"i Mesh"というブロックチェーンではない技術が使われており、取引手数料もゼロという優秀なコインであることが分かりました❗️貴重な情報をありがとうございましたm(_ _)m



Steemit.png


And I talked about steemit. The world of steemit is truly a deep one. But first I started with a brief explanation "I can earn money with SNS like Instagram". When I finished the explanation, he said "I will try it!", I was very happy. We are waiting for you at steemit!

I thought that spreading the steemit by word of mouth like this is one way. With this method, I felt it was easy to get customers' feedback directly and to support it. But It is not good to be mistaken for solicitation.



そして僕からはもちろん、steemitについてお話をさせて頂きました♨️steemitの世界は本当は奥が深いのですが、まずは簡単にということで、「インスタのようなSNSでお金が稼げる」というところから説明をさせて頂きました😁説明を終えて「始めてみる!」と言って頂けたのは非常に嬉しく思いました❗️(steemitでお待ちしております!)

このように口コミと言いますか、声でsteemitを広げていくというのも1つの方法なのかな〜と思いました。聞いて下さった方の反応が直に伝わるし、実際に始めてくださった際には、JPコミュニティへ誘導するなどサポートも容易になるかと思います😆但し、勧誘のように思われてしまうのは嫌なので、ほどほどにしておきますね!


IMG_1367.JPG


It was my first crypto currency settlement. BTC settlement using GINCO. The shop manager gently taught me, so I finished it easily. I got a BTC can batch as a proof of the BTC settlement. Regarding the introduction of STEEMPAYCO, I will fill in the questionnaire and at the same time talked a little.

It was the first time for a shop with a virtual currency as a motif, I was nervous. But I felt it was a good thing to be able to exchange information by having a common topic (crypto currency). I thought that wanted to use this store by steemit meet up :DD



そして、僕にとっては初の仮想通貨決済でした💰GINCOでBTC決済。店長さんが優しく教えて下さったので、思ったより簡単にできました💡BTC決済の証としてBTC缶バッチもGET❗️STEEMPAYCOの導入については、アンケートに記入させて頂くと同時に、少しだけ話をしました✨

こういった仮想通貨をモチーフにしたお店は始めてで緊張しましたが(・_・;知らない方同士でも(仮想通貨という)共通の話題があることで情報交換できるというのは、良いことだなと感じました。ぜひsteemitのMeet Upでも利用してみたいお店だと思いました😆

LINE4.png

🐢Please Follow🐢

follow

Sort:  

面白いですねー。

コメントありがとうございます😊お近くにいらした際はぜひ行ってみてくださいね^ ^

Posted using Partiko iOS

仮想通貨を通じて、共通の話題を話せるのは、いいですよね〜
その方steemitやってくれるといいですよね〜😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

そうですね〜地道かもしれませんが、みなさん興味のある方ばかりかと思いますので、これからも話せそうな人には声をかけていきたいと思います^ ^

Posted using Partiko iOS

大阪にもあるんですね!
エビピラフ可愛いけど盛り付けるの大変そうですね^_^;

確かに盛り付け大変そうですね😅また皆でいきましょー♪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @neeeeeeeeeef! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@neeeeeeeeeefさん、こんにちは! @steemit-jpです。この度はあなたの投稿をJapan Daily Curation #62で紹介させていただきました。
@steemit-jp へのフォローと応援もお願いいたします。皆さんの力で日本のコミュニティをもっと発展させていただきたいと思っています。

ありがとうございます!励みになります!

Posted using Partiko iOS

どこもかしこも「B」だらけ。たのしそー💗

内装も金ピカですごかったですよ^ ^

Posted using Partiko iOS

シャイと言いながらの行動力。尊敬。

基本引きこもりですが、たまに覚醒します笑

Posted using Partiko iOS

すごく手の込んだ料理ですね!面白いお店です。ご飯の形どうやって型を作ったのでしょうーー?!steemitの事も話が出来たみたいで良かったですねー。ここで会えるといいですね^ - ^

型にはめてひっくり返したとか?想像ですがwそうですねー^ ^登録にも時間がかかると思うので気長に待ちます^ ^

Posted using Partiko iOS

わー(´▽`)面白そう!!
お料理も凝ってて楽しいですね。
他のお客さんと交流できるのも素敵!
名古屋や岐阜にもできないかな~~♪

少し調べてみましたが、coinstockというbarと、サンタルヌーというベルギービール専門店が名古屋にあるそうです。もっと増えて欲しいですね^ ^

Posted using Partiko iOS

すみません💦サンタルヌーは東京に移転したみたいです👏

Posted using Partiko iOS

おおcoins!まだいけてないっす!

今度いきましょう✌️

Posted using Partiko iOS

行ってみたい!

Posted using Partiko iOS

ぜひ、みんなでいきましょう^ ^

Posted using Partiko iOS