You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Go to Pokemon Stamp Rally Adventure ✨🚃💕~ NERD GIRL'S Blog! ~ ポケモンスタンプラリー♬

in #japanese6 years ago

こんにちは! 私はあなたの文章に小さな誤りを見つけました:

また、私は実際に日本のイラストレーションが好きです。 芸術家はいつも特別なスキルと努力を加えているようだ。 ポケモンのアーティストは、素晴らしい結果を達成するために非常に多くの仕事をしています☻

最後に、私はおそらく私が耐えている私の条件のために今週一度だけ掲示しています。 しかし、明るい面では、私は他の機会を探しています。 もちろん、Steemitは私のブロックチェーン家ですが、私はYoutubeからもお金を稼ぐつもりです。

最後に、私はより良い物理的な形にしようとしています。 今より良い時間はありません!

Sort:  

Omg! I always copy and paste these lines, so l have been tying that for a long time then😂
Thank you for pointing it out!
Aww you are trying different things? That’s cool! YouTube is harder to earn since they changed some payment qualifications.. but good luck 😉

P.s since my voting power is low, I will vote your comment tomorrow!

It's true! Making a living from youtube is very difficult but if there's a good size subscriber base, there are different ways to make a little extra money outside of youtube... and there's no terrible pay window like there is here. I've had mixed success on youtube, a few great results, some terrible ones, and mediocre results...

I will find a way to put only 4 - 5 hours into my videos, so if they fail, it's not so bad for me :)