(ENG/JPN) I came back to Steemit!/ Steemitに戻ってきました!

in #japanese5 years ago

IMG_6607.JPG


次女が生まれてから早6ヶ月...
Steemitに帰ってきました!

It's now 6 months since my second baby was born...
I came back to Steemit!

毎日子育てに追われてバタバタですが、
気分転換にブログを書いていこうかと思います!

I'm swamped with taking care of 2 kids every day,
but sometimes I wanna write a blog to have a change!





Thank you for reading.

~Pitti

Sort:  

お帰りなさい❗️

Posted using Partiko iOS

ただいまです(^^)

Congratulations @pitti! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

おかえりなさい!

Posted using Partiko iOS

ただいま^^