Owl

in #japanese5 years ago (edited)

ふくろう.png

Today I will post a picture of an owl drawn in summer.

I went to an owl cafe this summer with my friend.

Owl Cafe is a place where many owls are in the coffee shop.
ふくろうカフェ.png

The owls are very quietly parked on the trees in the coffee shop.

However, when I entered the coffee shop, it seemed that the owl fluttered over my head and spread its wings and was restless.

I didn't understand what this meant.

Did the owl think of me as a friend?

Please tell me if you understand the habits and feelings of owls.

今日は夏に描いた梟の絵を掲載する。

私は今年の夏、ふくろうカフェに友人と出かけた。

ふくろうカフェはたくさんのふくろうが喫茶店にいるお店だ。

フクロウたちはとてもおとなしくお店の中の木に停まっている。

しかし、私が入店すると、ふくろうが私の頭の上でばたばたと羽を広げて落ち着かない様子だった。

これは、どういう意味なのかよく分からなかった。

ふくろうは私のことを仲間だと思ってくれたのかな?

フクロウの習性や気持ちがわかる人は教えてください。

Sort:  

An "owl café?" What a cool idea. Terrific artwork.

Resteemed and curated to art-curation in @c-squared on Discord

Thank you for your comment! I am very impressed. Yes! There are many owl cafes in Japan. There is also a cat cafe and a reptile cafe.

I can't really tell what that mean. Probably it's a sign of welcome.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your comment! I am very happy. The owl welcomed me! Next time I'll take food ... Oh owl's food is chick or mouse((+_+))

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Hey @sakurajpart.com! We've manually upvoted your post with both accounts, @build-it.assist and @build-it.curator.

As a matter of interest, there's a tribe on the steem platform known as Build-it that accommodates all DIY, How-to tutorials, and life-hacks respectively.

Your DIY/how-to tutorials get rewarded with the tribe's token known as BUILD upon posting via our website or by using one of the recommended tags; #diy, #how-to, #build-it, #build, and #doityourself. Chat with us on our discord and telegram channels Discord, Telegram. Are we adding value ? your witness vote will be appreciated! Click here to vote