Kyoto's Temples & Gardens / 京都の紹介

in #japanese6 years ago

kinkakujikoyo4.jpg

Kyoto, Japan's imperial capital for a thousand years, is home to more than a thousand temples.

Some are monumental: Kinkaku-ji is an exquisite pavilion sheathed entirely in gold leaf.

Some are more subtle: the simple beauty of Shōren-in, made of unadorned wood, reveals itself while you sip matcha at the teahouse.

Others are more meditative still, particularly Ryōan-ji, with its stark Zen rock garden.

While famous temples draw crowds, the majority see few visitors – meaning there are myriad ways to find moments of peace among tranquil surrounds.
F5726AA5-7910-43C2-8F0F-F6C40C907A89.jpeg

こんにちは!

しまりすです(=^・^=)

今日は外国人の方向けに京都の紹介記事を書いてみました!

金閣寺は、四季折々でその姿を変えるため、いつ行っても違った金閣寺を堪能することができます。

日本が世界に誇る金閣寺!

僕の紹介記事で少しでも日本を訪れたいと思う外国人が増えるといいなぁ(´꒳`)

869236BD-EEB5-402B-B335-337F00B28677.gif
@shimaris

CF17E636-2877-4AA9-B7A4-FF760B9F0661.png

Sort:  

Nice scanery, enjoy traveling... :)

thank you!

雪の金閣寺、間違いない写真ポイントですね〜

きれいですよね!また行きたいです^^

過去1回行ったことはありますが、こうして見るともう一度行きたいですね!

金運が上がりそうですw

確かに、そうですねwww
お金よ私の元へ!

学生の頃にん一度行きましたが、今行ったらきっともっと感動するんだろうな〜。と思います。

池にうつる金閣寺が最高です^^

修学旅行以来行ってないので大人になった今行きたいですね~

修学旅行で行くとそのあと行かなくなりますよねw

とてもきれいな金閣寺の写真ですね
ジパングの名にふさわしい。

まさに黄金の国!

まさに黄金の国です^^

金閣寺は素晴らしいですね!
また行きたくなりました。

いきましょ^^

雪の金閣寺、やっぱり美しいですね(^^)
私も修学旅行以来行ってないので、また見に行きたいです。

So beautiful, I visited 2 Times Kyoto but still coudent go there! Hope next time..

Thank you ! 😀