[JP][EN] 昨日は @gtg さんとのミートアップでした^^ We had a meetup with @gtg in Japan!

in #japanese6 years ago

Sho Tです。

ここ最近は個人的にショッキングな出来事などもあり、
なかなかSteemitも見れていないのですが、
色々なことがありました。

昨日はポーランドのSteemian ( @gtg さんご夫妻)と
ミートアップがありました^^


Hello, I`m @sho-t .

Recently I`m very busy but I have experienced a lot of things.

Some Japanese Steemian had a meetup with @gtg and his wife yesterday.


@gtg さんはWitnessもされており、
とても有名なSteemianの方です。

とても気さくな方々で、
私たちの慣れない英語でも、親切に対応してくださいました^^


Mr. and Mrs. @gtg are very friendly.
We Japanese Steemians couldn`t speak English well.
However they are so kind for us.


すでに日本に旅行で11日滞在されていて、
とてもハードなスケジュールで日本各地を旅されており、
広島から東京までバスで移動してきたとのことです。
ゴールデンウィークもあり、少しお疲れのご様子でした^^

プレゼントもしてくださり、
とても嬉しかったです。


They are traveling Japan now.
They went to Hiroshiima, Osaka, Kyoto, Nara, etc...
very hard schedule that they seemed a little tired.

They gave us presents.
We are happy to get Steemit goods :)


日本のSteemianは今、とても頑張っています。
日に日にコミュニティが大きくなり、
アクティブになってきておりますので、
今後ともぜひ、仲良くしていただけたら嬉しいなと思いました^^


Recently, Steemians in Japan are doing our best.
As the community grows day by day,
As it becomes active,
I hope that all steemians can get along well .


Sort:  

WARNING! The comment below by @ilhamyus leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

昨日はありがとうございました。
最後の写真、とってもいい!!
@yoshikoさん、グイグイ飲んでますね~ww

こちらこそお店ありがとうございました!
すごい飲む人みたいに写ってますね笑

大丈夫です、すごく飲む人ですから~(笑)

大きな器ですね〜
重そう💦

割とそこまで重くはないですが、結構体積はありそうでした^ ^

有難うございます。
We enjoyed the meetup and it was a great pleasure to meet you all! Thank you @sho-t :-)

こちらこそありがとうございました!
Thank you for your kindness!
We had a really nice time :)
enjoy your trip in Japan〜!

こんな事するのは@yoshikoさんしかいない!と思ったら…やっぱりそうでしたね(^-^;

みんなお酒が飲めなくて、 @yoshiko さんに飲んでいただきました!
(けっして大酒飲みというわけではありません^ ^)

大酒飲みとは言ってません。こういう雰囲気が似合うって話です(≧▽≦)
皆さんその日はお酒飲めなかったんですか?そういう時に飲むのもやっぱり姐御の素晴らしい所!

あの怪しい写真のやつw
いつもこういう活動お疲れ様です(´ω`)

照明暗めの写真をみんな気に入っていました^ ^
顔隠してますが、 @crypto.hack さんとか、照明でいい感じに怪しい感じになっていました!

WARNING - The message you received from @ilhamyus is a CONFIRMED SCAM!
DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!

For more information, read this post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-site-reported-tpm-rotator

If you find my work to protect you and the community valuable, please consider to upvote this warning or to vote for my witness.