Do you have your own portrait? 似顔絵の注文方法について

in #japanese6 years ago

start accepting orders

Do you have your own portrait?

I drew many steemian's portrait at steemit.
Next I will draw your portrait.(^^)

p-1.jpg

p-2.jpg

p-3.jpg

p-4.jpg

p-5.jpg



Fee will be charged for portrait drawing

skyleap-shop-pr-2018-07-14d.jpg



Order Procedure of Portrait

  1. Please comment on this comment section.
  2. Please tell me the color of your eyes and hair.
  3. Please specify upper body or whole body.
  4. Please send me your picture on "steem.chat" or "discordapp.com" My account is skyleap
  5. I will inform you the portrait drawing fee
  6. Please forward the fee to me.
  7. After receiving the fee, I draw a portrait
  8. I will send you a completed caricature with steem.chat or discordapp.com.

Caution

  1. Please use caricatures freely.
  2. I will also use your completed portrait freely.
  3. My signature is in the portrait. "Drawing by @ skyleap"
  4. When I'm busy you may refuse your request.

Have a nice day. Thank you^^



[JPN]

注文手順

1)この記事のコメント欄にコメントしてください。
2)目と髪の色を教えてください。
3)上半身または全身を指定してください。
4)steem.chatまたはdiscordapp.comで写真を送ってください。私のアカウントはskyleapです
5)私は制作料金をお知らせします。
6)料金を私に転送してください。
7)料金受け取り後、私は似顔絵を描きます
8)私はあなたに steem.chat または discordapp.comで、完成した似顔絵をお送りします。

注意

1)あなたは似顔絵を自由に使用してください。
2)私もあなたの完成した似顔絵を自由に使用します。
3)私の署名は似顔絵の中にあります。"Drawing by @skyleap"
4)忙しい時にはご依頼をお断りすることもあります。

ご依頼をお待ちしておりま~す(^^)v



skyleap-450-200.jpg
Thanks to @flauwy for this sweet image!

I am glad that everyone will smile with my portrait.
私の描く似顔絵で、みんなが笑顔になってくれると嬉しいです^^

portrait is fun ^^

skyleap50.jpg

If you liked my posting please come and see my blog again.Thank you!(^^)
Have an awesome day!!!
STEEM ON!
@skyleap
05-September-2018

Sort:  

That's a lot of Steemians portrait :D
So proud of you!!

Hi! @ramengirl!
I appreciate your support very much!
Thank you.(^^)v

これ、毎回自分がいるか確認しちゃいますw
最近姿が見えない方がいますね~
元気にしてるかなぁ...

えへへへへ、ちゃんといますよ~> @djynnさん
次回が場所を変えようかな・・・ふふふ

それにしても、そうですね・・・最近見ない方も多いですね。
やはり続けるって大変なのかなぁ~

You got a 38.17% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @skyleap!

Thank you.

Hi @skyleap, I am working on an intro for @bobaphet's videos and I had the idea of having his face drawn by you. This way, I can use your drawing in the video intro I am making for him.

I already have his photograph.

Please would it be possible to draw his caricature?

Also, would you share the vector file with me so I can incorporate your caricature in the video intro I will make for him?

Thanks a lot!!!

Cheers
@greencross

greencross#2884 is my discord

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi! @greencross Thank you
I will contact you on discode.