I drew @saffisara portrait.

in #japanese6 years ago (edited)

I drew @saffisara
Her content is Preschool teacher, Photographer, Coffee Lover, Music lover, Movie lover, Hug Lover, Friend lover, Animal lover, Nature lover.
Sunburn skin is attractive.^^

Sweden version
saffisara-Sweden-500.jpg

saffisara-500.jpg


saffisara-Sweden-300.jpg saffisara-300.jpg



[JPN]
私は @saffisaraさんを描きました。
彼女は、幼稚園の先生で、写真大好き、コーヒー大好き、音楽大好き、映画大好き、恋人、友達、動物人、自然が大好き。
日焼け色の肌が魅力ですね(^^)
ちなみに身長は160cm、体重は**Kgだそうですw



skyleap-450-200.jpg
Thanks to @flauwy for this sweet image!

I am glad that everyone will smile with my portrait.
私の描く似顔絵で、みんなが笑顔になってくれると嬉しいです^^

portrait is fun ^^

skyleap50.jpg

If you liked my posting please come and see my blog again.Thank you!(^^)
Have an awesome day!!!
STEEM ON!
@skyleap

Sort:  

Thank you so much my friend 😉 I love this it was really Awsome and I love the ✌️ I do with my hand. Pretty much how I feel about life.
Happy weekend and again thank you!

It's the perfect representation - another great piece by @skyleap

Yes it really is a super cool portrait and Awsome piece 😊 I look so cool... Lol

Hi! my friend!
Have a nice weekend^^

Hey friend! You to have a wonderful weekend. Cheers! 🤗

Fabulous drawing @skyleap because drawing is an exercise for restless imaginations have a good day keep it up and best of luck

Thank you!

Oh , her profile is similar to mine.:) I would like to meet her sometimes.

あっ!たしかに似てるかも
良いお友達になれるかもですね^^

Nice one ! Draw me too @skyleap 🤗

What excellent and fun drawings!

Thank you! portrait is fun^^

初めまして。フォローさせていただきました。よろしくお願いします。みなさんのアイコンをみて気になっていたのですが、どなたが書いていらっしゃるのか、やっとわかりました!

はじめまして!そうそうイラストは、私が描かせていただいておりました~(笑)
翻訳をされているんですね!英語が得意でうらやまし~ですw
フォローもありがとうございます。私もフォローさせていただきました。
よろしくお願いいたしま~す^^