うつからの復活 3

in #japanese7 years ago

主治医の見立てもパニック障害とのことで、専用のお薬をいただきました。 


 主治医、上司ともに、「休んだら?」と言われたのですが、(ここで休んでしまうと、また復帰がむずかしくなるのでは?)との思いと、会社の保健師さんのアドバイスや、嫁さんと相談した結果、うつの服薬を続けながら、様子を見ることにしました。 


The attitude of my doctor was also a panic disorder and I got a special medicine.

Both my doctor and my boss told me, "Were you absent?", But I thought that if I get absent (if I take a break here, will it be difficult to get back again?), The advice of the public health nurse of the company, the bride As a result of consulting, I decided to see the state while continuing to take depression.

Sort:  

Bienvenido a Steemit! Este Post puede tener muchos upvotes con la ayuda del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por @wilbertphysique, @yoenelmundo y 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power.Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto?

Welcome to Steemit! This Post can have many upvote's with the help of the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group run by @wilbertphysique, @yoenelmundo, and 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project?

votes.png