Today is the last day for L’evo to operate at Garaku 雅楽倶 Hotel

in #japanese4 years ago

image谷口 英司シェフ率いる【L’evo】雅楽倶ホテル内での営業、今日が最終日でした🙇‍♀️ありがとうございました。
Today is the last day for L’evo to operate at Garaku 雅楽倶 Hotel. I attended the last dinner. The chef and the owner, Taniguchi leaves this place for a new dream. He plans to make a new restaurant on the mountainside in Toyama. He creates revolutionary cuisine using special ingredients from Toyama. I have a lot of unforgetable memories at this restaurant. He told me the greatness of local gastronomy.
My heart is full of gratitude. 😭🧡
image_ image
いよいよこの日。今日金沢から向かう間もずっと胸がいっぱいでした。ローカルガストロノミー。その言葉に脚光が当たる前から、それを突き詰めて第一線を走り素晴らしさを教えてくれた人。ずっとカッコイイ人。
しばらくレヴォロスでとても寂しいけど(移転します)。次なる展開を楽しみに、私も走り続けようと思いました。たくさんの人のおいしい思い出が詰まったレストラン。
最後の日に参上できて幸せです。話し込んだら胸がいっぱいで泣きそうだったので、ここで改めて。

谷口シェフありがとうございました🙇‍♀️🧡心から
お疲れ様でした image
Thank You For Reading My Post
#RealName_AsukaNagasaka
#From_Japanese

Sort:  

You seem to be using older or Legacy version of eSteem!
Please check if you have newest version to get most out of eSteem, Android, iOS mobile app. For desktop Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment