You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learning 日本語 with Games? Three Games That Can be Easy to Learn Japanese With

in #japanese6 years ago

The only bits of Japanese I've learned is through anime. I've learnt to associate how some words sound to the direct translation (I watch anime with spanish subtitles) so I kindof have a basic idea of what are the basic words and how basic introductions work. Stuff like "Uhh Watashi wa Volder-kun" OR SOMETHING LIKE THAt, I DON'T KNOW.

Whenever I try to speak japanese I just get weirded out because it literally sounds like anime... This happens with French too but it's because I think French sounds dumb gjfkdlñ.

Greato posto!

Sort:  

For a while I was like that too~

The only bits of Japanese I've learned is through anime.

Gureito Kommento!