はじめまして My first post☆

in #japanese7 years ago

こんにちは。やましおと申します。
さいきん仮想通貨に興味を持ち、それに関連してSteemitのことも知りました。
絵を描くことが趣味なので、ここではイラストやらくがきその他を投稿したいと思います。

Hello everyone. My name is  Yamasio from Japan.
I am not very good at English, so I apologize in advance.
I have been interested in crypt currency lately,  on this occcasion,  I joined the steemit. I love drawing, so I 'd like to post my picture,  sketch,  etc.


これはtwitterにもあげた絵ですが、NEMをイメージしたお着物です(^^)
This is the girl in a kimono which the idea of design comes from the NEM.


まだまだ分からないことがいっぱいですが、これからどうぞよろしくお願いします😉
I hope you’ll enjoy my future posts.
Thank you for reading !

Sort:  

はじめまして。yadamaniartと申します。
私も絵を描いています。
それにしてもNEMをイメージした絵というのは面白いですね。
丁寧に仕上げておられますね。
今後ともよろしくお願いいたします。

はじめまして、コメントありがとうございます。
仮想通貨の可愛い擬人化イラストを見かけたので、私なりに描いてみました。
フォローしてくださり嬉しいです!こちらこそよろしくお願いいたします。

初めまして!
素晴らしい絵なので100%でupvoteしておきましたよ!
これからよろしくお願いします!

わ!どうもありがとうございます…!
upvoteにも段階があるんですね、いま調べて分かりました💦

.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @yamasio to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here! || Click here to participate in the @OriginalWorks sponsored writing contest(125 SBD in prizes)!!!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

はじめまして、こちらこそよろしくお願いいたします。
のちほど日本語チャンネルにお邪魔させていただきたいと思います!
教えてくださりありがとうございました。

はじめまして!よろしくお願いいたします(^^)
きれいな絵ですね。

見てくださって嬉しいです!
どうぞよろしくお願いします。

来ましたねー^0^
ツイッターのフミ助です!
welcome to steemit !!

フミ助さんこんばんは!
こちらでもよろしくお願いします♪

初めまして!
着物がすてきですねー。これからもよろしくお願いします。

コメントありがとうございます!
和風のものが好きなので嬉しいです(^^)

はじめまして。
ようこそsteemitへ。
よろしくお願いします。

コメントありがとうございます。
こちらこそよろしくお願いいたします!

はじめまして。かわいい着物ですね。私は絵心はありませんが、マンガやイラストは好きです。こらから楽しんで投稿しましょう。

私も漫画大好きです!といいますかオタクなところがあります(^^;)
色々なイラストを投稿できたらと思います。コメントありがとうございました♪

はじめまして。よろしくお願いします^^

どうぞよろしくお願いします♪
似顔絵を描かれているんですね!
コメントありがとうございました。

はじめまして!
NEMをイメージした絵素晴らしいですね^^
僕も、ポートフォリオの大部分をNEMが占めてますよ!!
よろしくお願いします!!

ネムラーですね!すごい!
私もNEMを応援してます♪

はじめまして、よろしくお願いします。

コメントありがとうございます!
よろしくお願いいたします(^^)/

Congratulations @yamasio! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!