@suminohouさんと偶然重なった大戸屋の投稿 2019.0814

in #japanese5 years ago (edited)

A73EF278-22D4-4A76-8DE6-A4638170973D.png

みなさん、こんにちは。 @yasu24です。

@argonさんにコメントで教えていただいたのですが、昨日 私と @suminohouさんの記事がどちらも大戸屋に関するものでした。

@suminohouさん大戸屋 ポテタル鶏竜田サラダ定食

@yasu24 久しぶりの大戸屋。2019.0813

Steemitに登録してから2年と少し。このような偶然は初めてで、面白いと思いました。

みなさんは、ご飯の投稿を Steemitに投稿したときに、どなたかと重なったことがありますか?

Thank you for reading.
@yasu24

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Hi, @yasu24!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Thank you

Posted using Partiko iOS

Steemianには大戸屋好きが多いような気がします。それにしても同じ日に重なるのはなかなかないですよね

確かに、Steemianと大戸屋にはそのような関係性があるかもですね。その理由を考えてみようと思います。

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for your continued support towards JJM. For each 1000 JJM you are holding, you can get an additional 1% of upvote. 10,000JJM would give you a 11% daily voting from the 700K SP virus707 account.

Thank you

Posted using Partiko iOS

あ、ホント奇遇ですね^^)
ランチに迷ったときは間違いのないお店の一つですよね大戸屋って
佐世保のお店の場合、昼時になると間違いなく混み合う(多分ショッピングモール内でいちばんお客さんが多い)のが悩みのタネですが

はい。奇遇でしたね。面白く嬉しい出来事でした。佐世保の大戸屋も、機会があれば行ってみたいです。

Posted using Partiko iOS