Why I Post What I Do

in #japanesegirl6 years ago

I have benefited over the course of several years from interacting with a number of friends and acquaintances, in the US, in Japan, in Chile, Canada, Taiwan, Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, Egypt, Turkey, Germany, Ecuador, Peru, Mexico, Thailand, Laos, Indonesia, Cambodia -- did I say Egypt? Well anyway, I've talked with them about politics, money, culture, art, firearms, cars, motorcycles, housing, swimming, fashion, sex and other things.

I'd like to name all the people I've met over the last few years, but I've already used up my supply of commas for the day.

Sort:  

thanks for sharing some of your experiences with us

It's good to see your experiences shared with us. I am following you.

Hello my friend. Nice to meet you here. I am from Indonesia. Greetings. May we be good friends.

In steemit a lot of communities almost all over the world use steemit, may steemit continue to grow and we can always give the best for anyone who read it, thank you for making a very extraordinary post and best regards from me @teukukhaidir.

Thanks for udvoted my post

Thanks for sharing your experience with us hope you will grow soon....