NAVcoin Short-Term Trade

in #jarexxtrading7 years ago

NAVCoin is one of like seven or eight privacy coins, based on Bitcoin core. It seems to be moving in a channel, and now is just the right time to buy it. In the 1H chart, we have a bullish hammer candlestick with the next candlestick opening above its close.

navcoin-short-term-july-6.PNG

Target price should be below 20,000 sat before it reaches the trending resistance line.

navcoin-target.PNG

Vote, comment, and resteem if you'd like me to keep you updated on the latest cryptocurrency buying opportunities. Follow me @jarexx.

Sort:  

Thanks, just mentioned you for the analysis series in my introduction post:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@steem-buzz/my-journey-in-the-blockchain-jungle-continues-on-steemit

Thanks for the mention @steem-buzz! Make sure to read my cryptocurrency trading guide for beginners. Don't hesitate to ask if you need more help with understanding charts.

I would recommend this technical analysis video series, too, if you think you're ready to do a deep dive into that.

I just picked up a few. Hopefully we see that run up!