On the streets: a unique trike

in #jasminromero6 years ago (edited)

My office is the streets.

Every single work day we look for stories to feature. And most of the time these stories are there: traffic, crime, protests, operations.. you name it. The streets can give you a wealth of experience and the most colorful stories.

And once in a while, we find something as unique as this:

A tricycle that looks like it is designed for persons with disability.

I’d love to chase this trike and know more about this but unfortunately we couldn’t at that time— both the tricycle and my crew cab are moving, and we are also off to cover something important.

The least I could do is to whip up my smart phone and click a picture.

Have you seen anything unique in the streets lately? Let me know in the comments section below.

Have a nice day, steemians!

C3B5D8C0-D7B0-4B8C-849A-29033364B250.jpeg

Trike for pwds?

Sort:  

I think there' s a ban not allowing trike in the highway. It would be great if someone from congress or senators to propose a Trike for disability person. They should give a priority or importance in our local community.

True. I wonder how that wheelchair fit into this trike?

To be fair, the trike wasnt in the highway hehe

I'm sure you are getting the hang of it now miss jasmin, how steemit works. Have you tried withdrawing your payout into cold Ph cash?