About me

in #jaura5 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians world wide
Am by names of nankya sylivia ( aka sylivia focus)
Am a motivatinal speaker and a writer at the same time . I am a student at UMCAT school of journalism and mass commucation persueing a diploma in mass communicatin and jurnalism.
I was introduced to steem it platform by one of the colleugue here @jaraumoses . my second introduction has been guided by (@ jaruamoses) who show my 1st intro and told me it wasn't cool so he had to guide me how i should do it .
I want to appreciate him for not getting tired to my questions everytime i feel things are nit right or when am not understanding them .
I must admit that his my mentor here on this platform and he will be always .
My journey, keep in touch with the platform i will be writting blogs about anything and everthing but not limitted to poetry, love, and motivationals.
I want to take this opportunity to thank you all and would love to request you all in advance as anewbie steemian to kindly offer me any due assistance as requards bettering my journery and stay in the steem it community .
You can also reach me @syliviafocus1 twitter ( focussylivia), facebook ( syliviafocus), instagram (syliviafocus)
Kind regards to you all
Have agreat time.