I Just Started to Learn Java! Introducing a new Hashtag

As some of you know, I am a Programmer with more than 2 years of experience in Web Developing. So yesterday evening, I decided to learn a new language. I was confused on what I want to do with that language. Mobile Development, Game Development, Windows App Development etc...

After a long research, I decided to learn the basics of Java and move to Android Application Developing. Java has a great future for programmers and it is well known. That's why I chose this language. Almost 1 year ago, I started to learn it but decided to stop for some reasons. It is not because of the language, but there were other reasons that made me stop learning Java.

But from today, I will learn Java from Scratch and maybe meet some good programmers here! That's why I made this post, I want to introduce you a new hashtag:

#Javadevelopers

if you are a java developer or just want to learn it like me, use this hashtag to let it reach at the very first of Steemit! Let's grow and make steemit better!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @ralphanthony! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!