59 Year Old Grandmother Saves $13,437 By Canceling Her Cosmetic Surgery and Using This New Skin Revitalizing Solution Instead.

in #jeanie7 years ago

Capture.PNG
“I’ve Never Looked or Felt Better and It Cost Me A Tiny Percentage Of Having A Face Lift or Laser Surgery!”
Jeanie Williams, Anaheim, California
Could a non-prescription skin cream possibly be just as powerful as getting an expensive Face Lift, painful Botox injections or having the latest in Cosmetic Laser -Surgery?

Jeanie Williams says “YES”.

Mrs. Williams is a 59 year-old grandmother in Anaheim, California who was desperately craving a new beginning in her life after her husband of 43 years had passed away.

After months of barely leaving her house her family encouraged her to get out into the social scene and maybe even start dating again.

Here’s What Jeanie Had To Say:

“ I knew I couldn’t just live like a shut-in but I was really scared to try to meet someone new after so many years of being with my husband. I was especially conscious over my sagging skin around my neck and the increasing wrinkles around my face.

Even though I was on a budget I thought my only option was to have either a face lift or that new laser surgery.

I went for a consultation and was shocked to find out that the cheaper of the two options was to get the face lift but even that was going to cost me $13,500 after all of the different fees were added.

I scheduled the surgery but anxiety over both the cost and the fear of going “Under the Knife” left me barely able to eat or sleep.”
Luckily for Jeanie, one of her daughters had seen a story on her local news about a brand new, scientifically developed anti-wrinkle cream that is being unofficially called a “Facelift in a Tube” by health experts and doctors of dermatology due to it’s amazing ability to smooth, tighten and moisturize even the most age damaged skin.
i.PNG
Jeanie Continued:

When my daughter told me about this new revitalizing formula I was VERY skeptical of how any skin cream, no matter how impressive the list of ingredients were, could possibly provide the same results as having expensive cosmetic surgery.

I then did my own research online and read about how this new product called COSMEDIQUE Ultra-Concentrated Skin Rejuvenation was developed by a well-known Swiss dermatologist and a team of highly respected scientists.

The story said that they used only the most potent and concentrated ingredients available anywhere in the world that were PROVEN to have amazing skin repairing abilities.

I still had my doubts but compared to what I was going to spend on cosmetic surgery this was going to cost me almost nothing.

So, I decided to order a month’s supply and see if it would live up to its promises.

When my box arrived I opened it and was immediately impressed that there was no strong fragrance like other skin care treatments I had tried.

Then when I applied it to my skin I was amazed at how soft and nourished my skin felt as soon as I rubbed it in.

After just two days of using it my family started remarking about how great I looked and then after a week I REALLY noticed how much my wrinkles had disappeared, how much tighter the skin around my neck was and how soft my face felt.

I can now say I’m a firm believer in the power of COSMEDIQUE- Ultra Skin Rejuvenation.

And I highly recommend ANYONE considering a Facelift, Botox injections or other invasive procedures to give COSMEDIQUE a try as it just simply works!

The Science Behind The Breakthrough

The team behind COSMEDIQUE – Ultra Skin Rejuvenation say that it was developed over the course of several years of intense research, dedicated testing and over two years of closely monitored clinical studies.

Here’s what lead developer Dr. Stefan Von Brauner told us:

“The reason that our skin ages is because of the effect of oxidative stress on the skin’s cells caused by very destructive molecules called Free-Radicals which are caused by almost everything we are exposed to.

This includes the air we breathe, the food we eat and the ultra-violet rays of the sun.

It is impossible to avoid these free-radicals which is why the big challenge in skin care has always been to try to find a way to neutralize them.

When we are young are bodies naturally fight them off by producing antioxidant enzymes but as we get older our bodies produce less and less of these antioxidants which allow the free-radicals to take over.

The proprietary formula that makes up COSMEDIQUE – Ultra Skin Rejuvenation contains the world’s most powerful anti-oxidants that counter the damage done by the free-radicals and restores the skin to its once youthful appearance.

I truly believe that there is no other product available anywhere that compares with ours when it comes to helping both women and men eliminate the signs of aging which makes them feel years younger and then helps them to start living life to its fullest.”

Sort:  

Do you have T.P. for my bunghole? I would hate for my bungholio to get polio.