Sort:  

die 80 bitte

Ist notiert. Viel Glück.
80

83... Have a great day!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you also for a nice day!
Your number is noted. Good luck.
83

Guten morgen, ich hätte gern die 88 diesmal bitte :)

Bin spät dran heute, Guten Abend 🧐
Ist notiert. Viel Glück.
88

The 85 please.

Hi @cpo, you are on a betting site on the blacklist! I tell you that I trust this website. Please convince me so that you don't get on my blacklist. I would also like to tell you that if you win, especially a delegation, your account will be checked by me. Payment under reservation!
Your number is noted!
85

@cpo???

Oh, I copied the text and forgot to replace the name.
Yes, you are also on the blacklist!

The game is you and you can do whatever you want, until you invent a blacklist.
One piece of advice you should change this in your post.
"Wer einen Kommentar mit einer Zahl von 1 - 98 schreibt, bekommt eine Losnummer! Mit dem" jeenger Randomizer "ermittle ich die Losnummer des Gewinners."

please look here. There you are on the blacklist. I have taken over this.

https://staging.busy.org/@lotto-austria/tipp-post-lotto-6-aus-45-fuer-mittwoch-28-november-2018