You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Privacy Is Fundamental To Liberty With Eijah of Promether

in #jeff6 years ago

@jeffberwick man! Your content changed radically my mindset...you kinda de-programed and de-brainwashed me... I was a fucking slave of this corrupt and sick system and you offered me a very refreshing new way to interpretate economics, real freedom, spiruality and life itself.. I'm very grateful for that man! Thanks a lot! Loyal supporter here from Spain! Un fuerte abrazo amigo! Say hi to Lucy and your cool anarchists dogs in my name! Hahah :)

Sort:  

follow me

dont beg for votes

I won't follow you man! That's not how it works! ... Cheers!

How do you go from (25) to (16)? I am not sure you understand the etiquette rules on the Steemit platform.

maybe you dont understand. if he spams then he gets a downvote... thats all.