You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Entire Financial System Turned Upside Down By Crypo In Just The Last Year

in #jeff6 years ago

Binance baby--the best exchange in the world. I moved my EOS tokens from MyEtherWallet to Binance exchange. Next I sold the EOS for BTC. Then I moved the BTC funds out from the exchange and deposited it to my LocalBitcoins wallet. Afterwards, I found a buyer with a decent buying rate and made the deal and we settled for a local currency. Simple as that!

Sort:  

If you're an American, it's very difficult to set up an account with Binance... been waiting for over two weeks now for them accept me. Same with Coinbase - my bank will not post the pending transactions for me to see and therefore verify my account. There's definitely some resistance in the financial community in this country!

Yeah wassup with that man? Almost every frek'in ICO I am in on clearly states. "If you are from the US you can not take part in the ICO".

Even "Rentberry" that operates in the US and rents the majority of their properties in the US doesn't allow US citizens to participate in their ICO (rentberries) which leaves me thinkin wtf...

Yup... we have to rely on those who got into it earlier. I am lucky to have opened and confirmed a Coinbase account! If I want in an ICO... I know a guy...

It's strange because the US gov't openly says they're not going to regulate crypto anytime soon, but at the same time, they're doing just that behind the scenes!

Well now ya know 2 guys! lol

Yeah while we sleep they build fences. I really wish there was a real crypto alliance . Broken down into regions but supported by the whole.

I wish...