Sort:  

翻訳をされているのですね、世界を相手に素晴らしいお仕事ですね!!

そうなのです!これは@thatcomicsguyさんのポストなので気づくの遅くなってしまいましたー。返事遅くなってごめんなさい🙏
近々シェアしていく予定です(^^)

Wow, you're actually really good!

I completely had forgotten about your account after I had created it for you, as I had thought you hadn't been posting..

But now I see you've been active posting, but for a few months ago.

Hope you'll come back, I've followed you just in case it happens so I might see your posts :)

Congratulations @thatcomicsguy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @thatcomicsguy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!