TO INTRODUCE MYSELF

in #jerry6 years ago

Would you like to read my story????? how i discover steemit... and would you like to share your story with us in the comment section.... we would love to know you?

I discover steemit on youtube ads, the guy name @JerryBanfield introduce these amazing website for those who want to create a blog for the first time so i really look forward to these website.

so telling about myself iam an science student and to define myself then iam the total mixture of science + life + motivation +travel + innovation that would totally defines me. iam vey positive towards the life and i think all should stay positive to make something good to happen in your life. because these what we all have learn from the experience of our elders and i would love to share the things from the place where i belong and would make you guys experience the goodness so stay with me and experience by yourself.
thank you very much for reading this and i hope you have a wonderful day today! and i would thinking of you throughout the day and do my best to read and respond to each comment!
love ,
cosmic

Sort:  

Hello! welcome! at the beginning it's good to go knowing the platform, I'll send this tutorial, I hope that helps! Good luck!

thank you..