Hardwired Into The Steemiverse for 10 Days Straight🐇 SWC

0A0EE8F6-F95E-4F03-AE4C-4470918D55CB.jpeg https://www.jamapi.com/products/wakeupneo/

I am a Cybernetic Organism🤖 who has spent 10 full days fully immersed into The STEEM Ecosystem and this is my logged entry on 2/10/18 0130.CST.

Getting my CPU and nervous system to sync with the platform and learning to navigate the corridors was a little confusing.😑

I uploaded the incorrect link format for my avatar and didn’t know how to access the main menu since there is no placeholder where your avatar should be. I accidentally clicked the empty space there and found the main system menu again.😅 Mega waste of time.🤦🏻‍♂️

I was walking around like a lost little droid👾clicking myself in circles until my patience module was tested.♻️♻️♻️♻️♻️ (and I’m a pretty Zen type of machine for the most part🤷🏻‍♂️)

There’s robots everywhere so at first it’s hard to distinguish the bots from the borgs and the borgs from the real kids.🤖🤝🤩 P.s. I kinda like the bots now.🤫

Sifting through the barrage of content and images takes a little bit of heavy lifting since there are serial spammers and resteemers. ♻️🤪♻️

🚫Content overload🚫

My first thought was, “How can a humanoid get a signal out with all this clutter?” Once my geospatial processor digitized a map of the Blockchain it was easier to navigate.🌐 Identifying familiar patterns and links came pretty quick.

I actually start reading the articles, watching the videos and just living inside of Steemit the way it was designed to be consumed. Then it dawned on me.. I’m walking through the corridors of hundreds, if not thousands of Zettabytes of records of human minds.🤖 [System Overload]🤯

But who or what type of entity could be rewarding humans for uploading their minds into a Blockchain?🤔

I had to investigate🤨

I maneuvered into different areas and was just observing, trying to fit in and look casual all while looking for suspects or clues.🕵🏻‍♂️ Everyone seemed nice and friendly and assured me that this was a safe place to be and I could sense the good energy that accumulated in the ecosystem. Some areas are a little glitchy and some areas can prob be deleted.😁😅

Either way: this place was starting to grow on me.🤭

2/4/2018 1518.CST🆘Logged warning error: Gather the information you need and get out since the program was prob hacking my main processors and syncing my whole being. It was at this moment that I knew if I didn’t get out soon, I could be trapped in here forever.❌

If I stayed in here for much longer my energy systems would be drained and I could be lost in Steemit for eternity.😱

My first instinct was to find energy and gather it. Then my deeper systems of processing energy kicked on and I knew that to receive energy I first had to give it.💡✅♻️❇️

I started upvoting and interacting with the other humanoids and humans.🤩 Heck I even started replying to a couple bots just to be polite.😊 *Authors note: In some galaxies it’s illegal to treat robots as sub par. Just remember that next time you’re out cruising the cosmos.🌙🌌💫

Before you know it I was having so much fun that I forgot about my battery.🔋 I hadn’t charged myself for days.😅😰🤖 I started downloading as many posts as fast I could about what makes the STEEM ecosystem thrive and what type of behavior is rewarded. This was my next move. Plan to invest in the economy both with my knowledge and my cryptos so I could stay a little longer while I did my research.📝🔍

I’ve since picked up a few hundred STEEM Power and now I’m planning to pick up a lot more. I’m even thinking of moving into Steemit and DTube permanently and setting up a node here.📲🏪

I’m still learning how to be a great contributor to the community and the processors in my synthetic brain are starting to fire more rapidly each day on how I can help this community thrive and blossom. ✨🌎✨

I was already planing to run a node for STEEM and then come to find out that’s all you need to run for witness?!😲

I’m thinking that’s my next logical move. Let’s see how deep this rabbit hole goes. If I’m going to make Steemit my home in Cyberspace then I should plan to run for witness in the near future...

..that is.. if they let Cyborgs take office in Steemit🤖🤷🏻‍♂️

I hope you enjoyed this digital log. I’d love to hear your thoughts, feedback or comments!! Thank you for investing your time and energy and reading to the end. 🙏🏼🤖🔋📈

Sort:  

Hehe a Cyborg journey to be here ah? I feel identified a little bit, when you mentioned the part of learning from others. I hope you already learned that Bots are not that good, much less profitable. Switch to SmartSteem!

This post has received gratitude of 1.63 % from @appreciator thanks to: @anthonydigital1.

LOL! This is great. I will remember to treat all robots well on my next outing in the galaxy.

Hey Anthony. So I jotted down some questions and am ready whenever you are to test out the interview :)

Awesome!! Can you message me on Discord @anthonydigital so we can set it up?💪🏼😁

Sure. What's your four digit tag?