Supernatural wrting contest (SWC) || in the follow the ghost

in #jerrybanfield6 years ago

image.jpeg

https://pixabay.com/photo-1746354/

A nice contest organized by @jerrybanfield.

ghost /haunted.
supernatural story.

This story begins when I sit on the elementary school bench when I already know about the ghost is what because our society scare us so that if at night do not wander again their word, afraid of the haunted ghost.

and when one night asleep it can be said to be a dream, I am the arrival of an uninvited guest, even though I fall asleep but I can feel in my sleep there is someone who is ready to strangle like black shadow in black robes all black, when strangled then I shout as loudly as possible, to be heard by someone, but the voice is depressed, because of the strength he strangled me, probably because when I was not washing my feet, that is the belief of my villagers, if sleep should wash the feet first so as not a nightmare.

and did not get there, after two weeks, it happened in the forest when my friends and I were exploring the forest near the village because I was small then they told me to walk in the middle so that if something happened it could be resolved soon.

and the state of being excited about the journey, I felt there was something different like someone following us whether it was what. Maybe it's just a feeling, but my guess is wrong and right we're being followed by ghosts. As I turned to the side, I saw at the top of the hill a bit high, I saw a skull-shaped ghost wearing a green hood with a stick looking at us, either just looking or following us, I wonder why the morning there is also a ghost, whereas I know ghosts roam at night, but in this situation I do not make trouble because it is in the middle of the famous forest with many ghosts even they show themselves.

and strange again when I came home from friends on a dark night, suddenly the ghost I saw in the forest also followed me home, the same ghost with green clothes as well and the same skull shape, but I saw him away from home, so not afraid , maybe if I look closer then it will blur because of the creepy face. and even if we are afraid of seeing ghosts, they seem happy to see our fears and continue to frighten us, so I ignore them no more.

Now even though there is still fear in me, but I always try the fear that I feel someday can disappear from this self.

This is the supernatural story I have experienced in my life.
may be short story. and there are still many mistakes in writing.

Post @ dun.nayya