You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A book chapter that changed my life foreever : (SWC)

in #jerrybanfield6 years ago

I shared a story about my near death experience some days for the contest @gmichelbkk
You might want to check it out
https://steemit.com/jerrybanfield/@estherikott/haunting-memories-my-near-death-experience-entry-for-supernatural-writing-contest-swc-84fc85d551fdc

Sort:  

I will have to check it tomorrow. Thanks for sharing hey.

I will, thank you for the link.

How are you sir. I saw many people participated in this contest.Are you not planning to publish an ebook/book with the compilation of all the good stories and sell it on Amazon. I think that will be great since people will now be able to read them all in a single book.Its just my opinion but otherwise have a good day.

That's an idea, but there are some copyright issues.

Ok .......... You mean its no allowed to compile other peoples story without their permission? If thats so can't you ask everyone 1 by 1 if they want their stories to be featured. I have no knowledge of copyright issues.Its just an opinion.

Yes we could do that, but I'm not sure Jerry is willing to do that. In addition, royalties on Amazon are minimal and it's much better to have them on Steemit!

Ok great thanks for your response and have a good day

inspiring story-anyone with a reason to live can succeed in life......stay positive I see you are a great writer.