You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Awakening (SWC)

in #jerrybanfield6 years ago (edited)

Wow, You've really opened yourself to us! I can see in Your words that the change was really crucial for You. Your experience sounds... amazing, relieving.
I'm so happy for You, You always have so many interesting experiences to share! I might have experienced something similiar in the past but I'd rather not remind myself that by force or drugs :p (not strictly against them but, as You said, better be careful with these) Then again, I don't think I need it right now since I have such wonderful people like Yourself to share their thoughts and challenge my views a bit.

E: I've counted 950 words, hope it'll still go through since it's really good.

Sort:  

Thank you, I really appreciate your kind words, and yes it was very crucial for me....Wow, I hoor it counts to, I thought it was over 1000 words, maybe i should add 50 more words😂😂

Do it, it's worth it. As long as You won't mess up the sentences by throwing them in by force, of course :P

I did add now I hope it qualifies..