Sort:  

Hello @gmichelbkk, I would like to know why my story is in the "old entry" category, what do you mean? I dedicated my time to writing this story with the honesty that the rules of the contest demanded, I am new in Steemit, and it is an original story, I did not publish it before, there is no other post like before. Thank you for considering my observation, this lowers the enthusiasm considerably, but when you are a little fish, you want to grow with your support. https://steemit.com/jerrybanfield/@bailatelavida/they-are-mine-entry-for-swc-by-jerrybanfield

Thank you for the comment @bailatelavida. When the story is more than 3.5 days, I can't send an upvote anymore, but all stories there will be read and if they qualify receive 10+ SBD or STEEM instead.

Thank you, I just wanted to clarify that my story is original, written for this space. Thank you for evaluating the work and the time dedicated to the contest. I hope you can read my participation.