Sort:  

Thank you @gmichelbkk for letting me know! Sure thing! (If you don't dig it, that's totally fine! I appreciate being able to make sure you got to see it! :) Never Alone SWC blog post here.rockinghorse_haunted_nostalgia.gif

I'll make sure to double check everything and re read the posting requirements for the next one, but think I did it right.?

I put it in the list. Thank you for your patience!

Thank you!

I think I can see why some entries have gotten buried in the feed, and were missed now. I've been trying to learn the platform, thus get my mind around this contest and the workings... You have a LOT of entries!

New people don't get upvotes because they don't get seen by many people so they fall in the feed quickly. That's what I 'get' on the situation at this point, Lol. That's what I thought probably happened.

SO I Thank You for taking the time to collect mine, and the others to add us to the list for consideration! No patience necessary, Lol. You have a tall task!