You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healing My DNA & Soul Trauma - SWC @jerrybanfield (repost with proper 1st tag)

in #jerrybanfield6 years ago (edited)

Thank you. I have the " Life Purpose Cards " by Doreen Virtue and the Author card calling me to write a book has been coming out frequently. I know I need to start. So thank you for the encouragement. It really helps. As a mother of 3 small ones under 6 years old I know how difficult finding time to clear the energy field can be. There are many ways, cold showers and intention to clear being one but the other more pleasant of course is standing out facing the sun, breathing in the energy of the sun and breathing out all that no longer serves you. Imagine all your fears worries and doubts just lifting out and releasing through your breath and traveling to the sun to be burned up and then breathing in the sun's life giving energy. It is really amazing how well it works. I always get my best clarity that way. You can also do moon breathing in a similar way. Different kinds of messages will come. :-)

Sort:  

You can also pray to the Arch Angels as some work specifically to help clear the energy field. I often call on Arch Angel Michael to come to protect me or take shadow entities that may be causing me trouble. Archangel Michael has assisted me in removing two family demons and one more that was attacking me in my dream space as well as a line of trauma that looked like a sliver if metal going through my chakra when I would meditate on it. It took over a year till I finally was able to identify it and confidently called on the archangels to have it removed. Here is a great resource about them.

http://foreverconscious.com/getting-to-know-your-spirit-team

I've never heard of those cards. That's amazing the card is showing signs towards writing a book. I do have Angel Oracle cards that I work with. They don't tell me much other than the fact that I am on the right path. Which is needed because I feel no where close to right path in my life. Thank you for the suggestions, I will work on them so that I can get back on track. I work with my spirit guide often and I do call upon the Archangels but I have never closely worked with them. I will definitely check out that link, thank you so much for sharing!