You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I DIED HUNDRED DEATHS

in #jerrybanfield6 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much. If you decide not to I'm ok but I appreciate your astrology reading. I was under the impression my rising was a Libra Scorpio cusp but if not I realize why hawk and eagle are both animals in my animal medicine bag. I am indeed sensitive. I can often feel peoples ailments or chakra imbalances by looking into their eyes. It can be a struggle to figure out how to be in social settings. Properly grounding and setting up my protective intentions is key. This life being a test makes a lot of sense for me. Thank you for this.

Sort:  

Most recently I had a very powerful dream testing my current relationship, my current choices, and even a demon came I had to call on the archangels to protect myself from. It was very interesting, emotionally unsettling and thought provoking. Thank you for your insight. It makes things more clear for me.

What i gave you above is definitely not a reading. Usually a full reading takes about 1.5 hours or more with about 25 pages of written material. I'd be happy to visit with you by Skype over the phone at no charge. You can return the favor sometime in the future when you're a whale and I'm still a bitty minnow!
But these dreams of yours are most likely related to Scorpio. Anyway, let me know. You can expect some powerful transformation in your current relationship, either an ending or significant changes that will make it better for you. Too bad the shaman you spoke of is ill. If she recovers you may want to ask her to mentor you. With your powerful Pisces Moon and 1st house Scorpio with Mercury you'd be well served to have a mentor so you could develop your gift. You have Pluto in the 1st in Scorpio too which definitely adds a powerful dimension. Pluto in the 1st, especially in Scorpio is a very challenging position. In this lifetime you will be required to absolutely change what you might have been in another lifetime, and you may go through a identity crises up until the age of 25 or so, but some with the placement you have are challenged with identity their entire lives. When you add the Pisces Moon on top of this finding your truest self usually takes some concerted effort. However, once you do the spiritual gifts can be quite profound. One of the challenges of these type of placements is that your psyche can be blown wide open by dreams, visions, visitations, spirits, etc. This is why I strongly encourage you to be mentored and trained. In ancient times one like you would have begun training as a child. Unfortunately we don't do that anymore. You'd have been a druid priestess, or a shaman or a seer or something. Anyway, let me know what you would like to do for a reading. I'm pretty flexible. Oh, and right now for another 5 months or so all things Scorpio are reallly amped up. Expect it. Oh, and the other thing: when you are so profoundly Scorpio it does open you to the spirit realm and just like here in "reality" there are both good spirits and bad, and like you shared you were visited by an evil one. but it sounds like you have some means of protecting yourself.

Yes definitely been working on it calling in my protection. The spiritual realm can be a very confusing and complicated realm but it has opened up to me in a different way. The Shaman healer Ana is feeling well again so that is a relief. Thank you for many of these affirmations! I really appreciate it.