7 Years Sober This Month + Discussing My Journey in Alcoholics Anonymous!

Discussing 7 Years Sober This Month + Discussing My Journey in Alcoholics Anonymous in my newest video!

Bio: I am a spiritual teacher and pro gamer streaming live daily on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/jbanfield/ with 7 years sober, a wife, and two children. See my life story in 10 minutes at https://jerrybanfield.com

Love,
Jerry Banfield

Sort:  

Congrats Jerry. I've got 3 years in July. Keep coming back!

Congrats on being 7 years sober.

Congratulations @jerrybanfield! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 4 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Account creation and Account Recovery steps
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Good friend, I wanted to thank you for voting me in my publications. Successes in this new stage of his life.