You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 10 Favorite Supernatural Stories

in #jerrybanfield6 years ago

Hi @gmichelbkk I wrote my story for this competition as soon as it was posted and I think I was in the first few who posted their story but I didn’t add a picture which means it doesn’t really stand out. I hope you enjoy my experience from when I was young. As My post is 6 days old already I am worried I won’t get an upvote. I understand you must have a mammoth of a job reading all of these stories. Do I need to be worried just yet?

Sort:  

Unfortunately @markkennard I didn't see it on the trending page, might be because of the missing image. I have put it in the list. Older stories, if they qualify, will receive a direct transfer instead of an upvote.

Thanks very much @gmichelbkk you put my mind at ease. I’d say it was my fault for not including an image as I saw it on the trending page a few days back. You must have a huge job with reading all of the submissions. I hope you enjoy my post