Hello!!!! Welcome to my new blog

in #jerrybanfield6 years ago

My name is Okarina Torres, Venezuelan-Capital Caracas, I was born on May 5, 1993. I am the mother of two beautiful children.
26166315_145432926141427_8918382665967770160_n.jpg

My zodiac sign is Taurus; I am very calm, I consider myself a person with a lot of patience and a gift for saving, I love peace, tranquility and I am very respectful. My favorite color is Blue, I identify with it a lot because it means greatness as well as sea and sky.
Tauro.jpg

I love reading and writing !!! I've been doing it since I was little ... it's not that I have a particular theme, I'm going about what is going on in my life, I do not do it in the same way, I do stories, some real others from the source of my imagination, sometimes only what catches my eye photography. I'm shy at the beginning and that writing, for those who do not, is a balm to the soul ... endless source of communication (something that I write clarifies me, and stays with me). I used to do it in my pascualinas (Diary of my childhood)
descarga.jpg

I wrote my anecdotes and my pranks every day, over the years my love for writing was growing and from today I want to share with you my talent for writing, Thanks to my friend @AngeliOli I discovered this page, I hope you like it and enjoy it.