My first entry in Supernatural Writing Contest: My Past Lives (SWC)

in #jerrybanfield6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, this my real life story.
IMG_20180206_143655.jpg

If I had opportunity to bargain with God during my creation and to chose where to live my life, I would have bargained Mars not Earth. I would have love to live a life as a lone ranger in Mars, though, no life have been recorded to live in Mars. But my bargaining with God would have been a success.

"Life is full of Ups and Downs, Life is a risk, Life is death, Life is sweet, Life is beautiful". I wouldn't have known all that, if not for my past Lives. Thanks to God for the sudden transformation. No wonder they said" Life without the Creator is full of Crises".

These stories are my personal past life experiences. Am wanna share my Past Lives in the following:
My Childhood Life and My Love Life.

MY CHILDHOOD LIFE

What a life to experienced? growing up to see the kind of Love that was showered on you as the First fruit of just wedded couple. You will feel ontop of the world, you will be like, no one should come to taste out of it. Oh, it was a nice time. Humm, guess what? after some years, I shared it with another baby; ofcoure that should tell you is my junior brother.

I'm the first child among five. I started creche class as infant, I was told. At the age of 5, I found myself in Basic 1. Very quit, seldom to talk and ask questions unless I was force to, in rear occasions that is very demanding, also very brilliant. You know why? I was a Chronic stamara. Before I could utter a word, was a tug of war. I will always tap my leg on floor, my hand tapping my lap, moving front and back, Just to utter a word, talkless of expressing myself. It was really a bad life and experience as at then - how I wish I wasnt created as at then.

It denied me of my right, my class mate always cheated me, of course, they know I won't be able to talk or report them. Though, outside class /school, they dare not try to cheat, abuse me, or pass their boundary, guess what? I do fight like, "that was the end of the world" for me. Do you know the funniest thing? I was the youngest and shortest. I guess u know how I would feel. And the amazing thing was that, I became the Senior Prefect Boy in Basic 5.

The sudden transformation. At this point I can't but give Glory to God Almighty, and a big shoutout to my caring, loving mother who God used for me. Gasp, is a bad experience to talk of but I talked of it because, "no condition is permanent". I could remember vividly, it was on my graduation morning, - as the Senior Prefect Boy, I have to present senior boy speech. My Mum was so concerned about my starmaring, she called me that very morning around 6AM Nigeria time, after our morning devotion and prayed for me, rebuked the spirit of starmaring and any disturbance of any kind during my speech presentation... As the program was going on, I was called by the Master of Ceremony (the moment I was called, I could see, signs of dejection, lost of Hope in the air from all the staffs, because of my predigament. With confidence I stepped out from my hid. As God would have it, I presented my speech perfectly, without any break/trace of starmaring, even with demonstrations. 'That was the first time I enjoyed my moment of giving speech' in that school. They were all happy for the presentation, and the miracle that happened. I was sprayed alot of money, even from the proprietor of the school, he was so flagabasted of the presentation. Since then until this day, I'm able to talk fluetly with a no trace of starmaring....... 'Only when am angry'..... All glory to God and for the prayer of my Mum. I can forget her, God will always keep her for me. Mummy I will always Love you.

My moral Life
My moral Life wasnt something to write home about. Am very obedient at home, quite and teachable. But, Outside home, something else.
At the age of 9. I was introduced to smoking by my cousins. Though, not with real cigarette, but with papers, rapped in form of cigarettes, lighted it and smoked. Very exciting as at then. We make it a duty every night before going to bed. All of a sudden, I became addicted, graduated to cigarettes. Started looking for pieces of cigarettes around to smoke.... I can't buy it, because of my parents reputation in the community, also in the school, I might be reported. Only alcohol I couldn't add to my addiction.
The transformation. I was in a Church program, very powerful program. Under the move of the Spirit, I surrendered my life to Christ, He forgave my sin and delivered me from my addiction. Glory to God for His deliverance. Since then till now, have been living a freed moral Life.

IMG_20180206_120346.jpg

MY PAST LOVE LIFE

I never new Love exist, I never new Love is real, I never new Love is Life, I never new Love is passionate.

I grew up to always find myself in the mist of girls, played together and do things in common. All this went on till the age of 13/14. That was when I started retarding myself from the mist of girls, trying to focused on my High School Education. My experience with girls those years, made me feel I can never love any girl, only to like and play with them when necessary. When I became 15/16 years of age. I noticed, I only moved with decent, matured Ladies, some older than myself. Non of them I ever approached to be my friend, they make the first move. Ladies are always interested moving around with me, even when am not ready for them. I used to try my little best to run away from some of them. What amazed me was that, I wasn't handsome and I didn't have money, I don't know what attract them....lol.
After my High School graduation, I loosed them all, cos I never have any Love for them or feelings.

Until this very faithful bright day, the day that will continue to ring in my memory. Hummm, Is a day that transformed my love life. A day I felt a strong Gene of Love. Oh my God, I can never forget that day. 'How I wish I could reversed the day'. It was the day I wrote my tertiary entrance test. Gasp. We were more than 100candidates, waiting to be called for the test. All of a sudden, I sighted this lady, very decent, beautiful and quite, oh my my, I can't describe her. I can't resist what my eyes saw, My "eyes glued on her from distance". For the very first time, dews of Love fell on me, could clearly see it flowing in the air. In that situation, a voice loudly called my name "Isaac, you are here for test". Then I gained my consciousness. Said to myself ....'no Something most be done, she can't go like that, we might not meet again" .....in that wondering thought I heard my number, calling for my turn for the test. We all finished writing, waiting for next instruction before we dispersed. Hummm, I said to myself, how can I walk upto this lady? Trying to rehearse what to say, smile. I summon the courage, for the very first time to approach a lady, collected her number, talked for sometime and we left. Oh, I caught a big fish" that was my happiest day on earth, lol... other things were done on phone.

We both gained admission, we were very happy together. Almost the half of the school knew about our dating. Always happy seeing her by my side and she was. We were enclosed in Love, showered in Love, all was in love....

After some months of our dating, Something happened. A bad experience, oh my God, am still regretting it. I felt I shouldn't have gone into it in first place. Sobbing. ....wait am a guy now.... Life goes on. Another lady name withheld, started moving close to me, gaining my attentions, just like she was using voodoo on me. Ahhh, I fear ladies, she used all her power to get me down, I meant down, to the extend that I see my girl friend as devil....Ahhh, how I wish I never met her. She took all my attentions away from my girl, I have no time for her,....i feel like crying right now.
Please, don't judge me, am not a play boy nor a gold digger. I was unconscious of everything, until I loosed my very first love.
To cut the long story short. I was trapped with this girl, don't know away of escape. Until our last days in school, everyone needs to separate and find our ways to our various house. That was when I gain my consciousness and realize all that happened. Hummmm, what next.....

I called her, ...my first Love..., to know if she was still around. Guess what ? She reluctantly pick my call and said yes. I was happy, rushed down to her hustel, saw her with a new friend. Oh my God, she had gone...her hearth had been taken away, she is no longer mine. Oh, My first love, ah, my first love. How can I get u back? How can I reconcile with her again? Was all my wondering thought. I so much Love her.

After a while, he left, her new boy friend. Without any second thought, I started begging her to forgive me, trying to explain all what happened. After a lot of pleading, she said "I understood all what you passed through, have forgiven you". Waooo, I was happy with that, I felt relaxed. She was happy too. We gist that night, to my surprise she slept in my hostel that night for the very first time. All to show, she had forgiven me.

But I never had excess to her hearth anymore.
She had gone for good. She had gone to be with another man. I can never forget the memories last spent together. She is very loving, caring, submissive. Oh, how I wish we can come back together. I still love her, her foot print still in my heart. Am sure of something, someday we will meet.

Recently, I found another love of my life.

End of my story.
Thanks to @jerrybanfield for this contest.

Am dedicating this story to my Mum
I will need your support to take good care of my mummy, she labour a lot on me.

Thanks for reading my story. Love u all.