Supernatural experiences, mysterious old lady in front of our house wearing black clothes (SWC)

in #jerrybanfield6 years ago (edited)

We are just a small family living in a place away form the city. Every day i traveled 20 minutes going to my workplace. By the way, i am 28 years old now and we are 4 family members in the house including my mom and dad. My sister is also working in a private school as teacher and i am working in a public school as teacher as well.

As a strong believer of God i am not into making myself believe into supernatural. Like what other said? These are just a human invented imagination story. But i do believe in evil, fallen angels as what the bible said. But somehow, it is hard to ignored one thing in life that you yourself are experiencing using your senses.

Supernatural is undeniably confusing if this is real or not. But i will share with you the unusual things happened to me when i was 18 years old and it happened again this year after my 28th birthday. Our professor in college was once a believer of supernatural, he is experiences different phenomena that we consider as explainable with science. He once said, when we talk about devil, supernatural or etc the possibility is, the Devil and super natural elements are listening to us. So these are my story.

old-lady-2724163_960_720.jpg
Source: pixabay

When i was 18 years old, an old lady at age of 90 in front of our house

I can still remember this when i was in college, this old lady wearing a black dress and she is bringing a basket standing in front of our house.

Every morning i should ready myself for school, it was the time when i was in 3rd year college. I packed up my things and be ready to wait for a ride going to school. I opened the gate i saw this old women wearing a black clothes and he bringing a basket with a white cover in it. I thought she was just selling for something but it seems she is looking at our house. I never bothered to asked her until the rides arrive. While departing from house, i keep my eyes on that old lady, i was shocked when she opened the gate in get in. I never knew what happened next since i was leaving home. What i saw was, she get inside of our house. I was worried during that time that she might do something to my parents.

I was out of my mind thinking of it, i am wondering who was that old lady is. After my school, i hurriedly went home. I asked my parents if there is an old lady who came in? My mom told me nothing, what? Seriously? I asked mam and dad if they are just are kidding me? But they swear of it, they never saw an old lady going inside our house. That was scary, that was hilarious. It's not just an imagination i saw it with my eyes that there is an old lady who went inside our gate.

After years passed by, i never forget those phenomena. I was thought of something that, it might just an imagination or maybe an old lady who tried to get inside the house that she thought it was the house of her relative house and after realizing she just leave and go?

When this old lady showed up again, after 10 years just right after my birthday

We are happy celebrating my birthday and all of my visitors went home. At the same house and at the same place but it is different.

At around 6 pm just right after my birthday we had unexpected visitor outside our house, after all my visitors went home. At the same place where i saw her 10 years ago. She was standing there, but it is not in front of our gate since we change our gate to the other side. But the place where i saw her 10 years ago, she was there standing but in different features. She is not holding a basket anymore but still wearing a black grey clothes.

From our window, i saw her as she was exposed under the street light. It's not so dark yet so i told my mom about the old lady and asks if they remember when i was in college when i asked them if there is an old lady who get inside of the house. And if felt that she was her? I keep on watching from inside, while she is standing still. She was looking at the inside but not in the place where i am sneaking to her.

My mom and dad went out, to greet the old lady and asked about her. When they open the gate, the old lady started to walk away. She was not running, but she was walking very slow. They never bothered to catch her so they can asks, but the old lady was walking going to the place away from our house.

My parent was wondering who was that old lady is, until we came up into realization that it could be someone in our family line trying to visit our place? Our house is an old house owned by my grand parents, but when they passed away my father renovated it and changed the old looks to new. We cant see the face of that old lady during that time, since is getting darker and she is wearing a scarf that covers her head. But my father said, she looks like her mother features while walking away. But they never believed of that kind of supernatural, but one thing that i am wondering is...could that be the old lady 10 years ago?

After that night, we tried to asks our neighborhood if they saw an old lady walking towards that direction but from them saw it. If the last old lady is just a real person who just standing there, how about the first one i saw 10 years ago who enter our gate and yet no one from my family saw it?

I am still wondering, if that old lady i saw 10 years ago and the lady we saw after my birthday is the same? If she is 90 years old supposedly the first time i saw her? Possible, she is 100 years old the last time i saw her? But she is not 100 years old? She is still 90 years old according to my estimate.

So far, this are the phenomena of supernatural that i can share to you that i need a little understanding until now. It might be real or not...but important thing is, she never harmed us.

steamitagain.png

Sort:  

Thank you very much @steemit-again for writing this amazing story and submitting it to SWC. If you wait another 10 years, maybe you will have your answer? I sent a bid to a bot for your upvote.

if this will hapen again, i will surell confront the old woman.

That is interesting I would say. It's creepy but I am more curious as to who that is.