Not all relationships are named, Some relations break out.

in #jerrybanfield6 years ago (edited)

The relationship is now in the tactical stage. It seems that the tension of the thread can be torn apart if it is a little stronger. Thinking a lot today, but wondering why! It was just fine two days ago. Our relationship was not so soft that all pressure will be lost in one pressure. Still being soft The relationship ended ...

That's the day,
Even on that day, I was sitting in the jeep. How much happiness has been shared with sadness. The hand with his hand is a walk Everything was in the Maya binding. The job has become her. I am very happy then. Everything was going well. I started feeling upset from the day I watched the cellphone standing along with her uploaded colleague girl. Looks like a shock, I think it's all the end. I liked the comments like curiosity, I did not find anything like that. But his profits gave him a lot of crying. To calm myself, I mean, "It is possible to have a Selfi Office with a collegiate." My love will not be reduced in giving a profit reactance. "I was silent by myself, and after 1 more days, I could not bear to cry and cry".

Who is the girl?
" For the last few days your timeline is moving around! I do not even have permission to give a sticker tag to your timeline, so what permission is allowed for it? "

He replied, "And my office is a colleague, like a sister."
And I did not talk. Like a sister, it can happen. Again, it all became normal. Again, again, all of a sudden, it did not turn out again. She is very busy now. It does not take 1 minute to talk to her phone or to make a massage. I became very proud. Not having a contact, he used to think that he could now live with his made sister.

Once again, the quarrel started that it does not have time to talk to a minute. But uploading photos almost every day, while her time is PROMISE. The quarrel over the quarrel became quite big. The distance started a little bit longer.

Good morning morning and late night's tired eyes were found to be a good night, lost the word a little bit. The emotional dream of love, and everything was finished. I started to wake up at night to look at his online green light and walk past the night. And he was busy in the online world with anyone else. Just a little bit away from everything. But sometimes the heart is crying for him.

So that day I sat in the call. Auction for 10 minutes. This will depend on the 10 minutes that many things are about to be made, or the end of all.

  • Well, you married a girl. Whether it is today or tomorrow. Can that place be called wife?
  • What are you talking about? Are you okay? What are you thinking about?
  • I'm all right. Can not I marry anyway? Look, I have some problems, I told you at the beginning. So why are you saying that?
  • I can not stay without you. And if you have so much problem, why did you hurt me so much from the beginning?
  • Do not do that. My family will not accept us, never How do you do? You marry someone else ..
  • What did you say? Why is the family good when they do not believe? I did not pull you Did not even go to you But you came to me Now when the whole love is in love, then you are telling me to marry someone else! Well, why are love me?
  • To keep you well.
    That means I love to keep me well. But is it really good?
  • Yeah, that's right.
  • You do not love me ?!
  • I said, to keep you well.
  • So now I'm fine. I tried to keep you well. If you are not good then I can not be forced by force?
  • Well, okay. Thank you so much for giving me a place in life as a guest. I've been a guest and will be back as a guest. Keep it, then be good ...

At the end of the words, I cried. I realized that he was able to spend his life in the new one. He is helpless and wants to finish himself because he did not like me, but tried to keep me well. Ha ha ha...

I have ignored myself very much. I became more emotional. I started thinking the world of fantasy real. I have actually forgotten that there is a word in reality in this real world. It is not okay to mix yourself with anyone so that when it is very difficult to separate it. One has to learn to live alone. Not all relationships are named. Some relations break out...

This is my first writing . If you like to read my writing please feel free upvote my post. Your friends @tasfiya